Aria Bistro & Lounge

5 reviews | Brampton (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Aria Bistro & Lounge

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda Banks · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great food great service

    beautiful venue, absolutely delicious food and the staff here is amazing. we have had many dinners here and always left with the same opinion but having our wedding here was the best decision. From the rehearsal dinner to helping get sorted at the end of the wedding night - I just can't say enough of this place. Even our guests and other vendors commented on how great the food and service was.

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Kozlowski · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best venue in Brampton for wedding!

    Just had our wedding at Aria, it was the best day of my life. ARIA made all our visions come to life! Food was AMAZING and serving staff was the best staff around!

    Sent on 22/05/2019
  • Justyna

    Justyna Chmielewski · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just perfect

    Aria’s staff exceeded all my expectations. The whole experience was super easy, stress free and beyond perfect. Communication was efficient and on point I never had to follow up on anything. They answered all my questions super quick and I never felt as though I was an inconvenience or bothering them. The venue is incredible and perfect for small weddings. Arias was very accommodating (I didn’t have any crazy requests but I got everything I wanted and more) they definitely know what try are doing and can help you plan and will make your dream wedding come to fruition. They took care of EVERYTHING and I felt like a guest and was able to enjoy my day. I seriously cannot day enough good things about them. And highly highly recommend them. A few of my friends have gotten married recently and where quite jealous of the service I received from Arias.

    Sent on 14/01/2019
  • Joanne

    Joanne Payne · Married on 13/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a small family ceremony and dinner followed by a larger cocktail reception (85 guests in total). Everything was wonderful. Our guests couldn't stop raving about the food and the layout of the venue. The dancefloor was separated from a sitting area, making everyone feel comfortable. A few things didn't go as planned but they were corrected immediately and our guests were unaware of any issues. They provided the personal, intimate wedding we were dreaming of. It was like a fun, adult house party.

    Sent on 24/05/2017
  • V

    Val N · Married on 26/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food was incredible, which is hard to find for large parties. The staff at Aria were very accommodating and helped us plan a great event. The proprietor, Michael, was wonderful and created a menu to fit our budget.
    The dining room is very elegant, with beautiful decor, so we did not have to spend much on decorating/flowers.
    We would definately recommend Aria for any small or large event.

    Sent on 28/12/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.