Social6ix Photobooth Company
125 Queensway Ave M8Y3N8 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Social6ix Photobooth Company

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

5
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • Alicia

    Alicia Xavier · Married on 17/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than just a Photo Booth!!!

    Big thanks to the staff at Social6ix. They are more than just a photo booth, they are an excellent addition to any wedding or event. We picked their Luxury package, which was perfect for our wedding and would recommend to anyone looking for a photo booth for their wedding. Carmen is professional, responsive and adds a unique touch to the photo booth experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking for their guest to have a memorable moment at your event. Everything was perfect. Thank you Social6ix for making our big day so memorable!!

    Social6ix Photobooth Company 1
    Sent on 25/03/2018
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Socialk6ix added an awesome experience for all guests. The booth was fun, the set up included premium props, and the pictures were sent straight to my phone as opposed just receiving a print out. They also provided a customized template for the photos which made the final products even more special and personalized.

    The Social6ix team who ran the booth was incredible. Super nice, friendly and helpful. They always responded to communications quickly. I would highly recommend this team to any bride or corporate event coordinator! We couldn't have asked for more.

    5 stars all around!

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • Nadia

    Nadia Ghate · Married on 16/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hosted our wedding this past September at the Liberty Grand in Toronto. My husband and I were so nervous about everything coming together especially finding the right entertainment for our guests. We decided to go with the Social 6ix because of their customized photo booth and amazing customer service. Social 6ix did a phenomenal job for our wedding photo booth and we are so happy we got to work with the Social 6ix team. Our guests were raving about how much fun they had and were so happy they got to take home a memorable keep sake form our special day. The photo quality was amazing, the back drop and photo template was customized with our names and hashtag and matched our decor perfectly. The best part of it was that they took the courtesy to grab my husband and I to take a moment and make sure we enjoyed the photo booth on our busy day. We are so happy we were able to capture so many great memories. Thank you Social 6ix for capturing the moments we will never forget. #itsGhateBeLove

    Social6ix Photobooth Company 2
    Sent on 10/12/2017
  • M

    Monica · Married on 25/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend this company. They have the most current and up to date equipment/props to meet the high demands of my social media (e.g., shared through instagram and FB all my event pictures). They also custom designed a layout to hiighlight our pictures...loved it! Social6ix is the best! You will be impressed by their attention to detail and customer service. Thank you Carmen for an unforgettable experience!

    Sent on 07/12/2016
  • Clare

    Clare · Married on 22/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me first start saying that Social6ix Photobooth is awesome! They provided great service, and are extremely organized. I've experienced using other photobooths, but nothing as sophisticated and easy as Social6ix. I definitely would recommend them for ANY event, but especially if you're hosting an event where you want to give your guests the first class treatment!

    Sent on 05/12/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?