Soapbox Photo & Video Booths
7766 Martin Grove Road PO Box 77011 L4L 9S3 Vaughan (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Soapbox Photo & Video Booths

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

50

1 User photo

Soapbox Photo & Video Booths 1
Order by:
  • N

    Nancy S · Married on 16/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peter was awesome to work with. He responded to my emails very quickly, was detailed, and accommodating. The photobooth itself is very sleek and looked great at our event space...my guests had a great time using it!! I would definitely use their service again for a future event!!! Thank you Peter!!

    Sent on 18/05/2015
  • L

    Laura Wagner · Married on 11/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Soapbox was amazing. They responded very fast and the whole process of booking the photobooth was very easy. I have to say they really worked with us to ensure we got our wedding colors and the perfect print out. Out of the entire 3 wedding shows we went to and the hundreds of photo booths we tried this is by far the best quality photo and best company to work with. We got nothing but great feed back from out guests and even a usb with all the pictures after! I would highly recommend booing with Soap Box!

    It was a pleasure to work with you and will defiantly go in and enjoy looking at everyone’s photos.

    Sent on 08/05/2015
  • A

    Amber-Lee Rain · Married on 29/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was amazing and every guest used and loved it! The prints were perfect and I loved our customized cards with our logo on it. Not to mention the images produced were very flattering. Bonus!

    Great service and, as the bride, I even got lots of use out of it. It even helped blend families and friends together in combinations I never expected to see. A memorable addition to an amazing wedding day.

    Thank you!

    Sent on 02/12/2014
  • S

    Sharon & Ian Pedley · Married on 25/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peter and the staff at Soapbox Photo and Video Booths were fabulous to work with. The photo booth was an extra that we both wanted for our reception and Soapbox did not let us down. Arrangements, including a custom layout for the photo prints, were done promptly and professionally. They arrived at the venue on time with a great assortment of props that our guests loved to use. The backdrop and photo booth were set up in the perfection location. We (and our guests) have some great photo memories; the prints will be used to make up our guest book. Within days, we were able to view them on a secure website that we have shared with friends and family, as well as on a photo disc that was sent out to us the week after our wedding. We would highly recommend Soapbox!

    Sent on 21/11/2014
  • A

    Alex Power · Married on 23/08/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a last minute add-on to our wedding plans after having fun at other friend's photo booths at recent weddings. The company was extremely responsive, able to accommodate our short time frame and provided all the necessary info for us to look at before confirming. They showed up to provide us a booth at the end of dinner and rounded up about 1am. I honestly never even heard them set up or take down, it just sort of appeared there and was gone. We promptly got the link to the photos. The guests really enjoyed the self-serve nature of the booth, the immediate photos and the props that were provided. Although I finally got used to how much wedding-related items cost, I thought this was a tad expensive for the time, but I mean the quality and reliability was definitely there.

    Sent on 04/01/2015
  • S

    scott r · Married on 16/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Soapbox was great, they were there on time and with props. Guests loved it and took endless photos that we can now use for ransom :)

    Sent on 25/08/2014
  • N

    Nerissa M · Married on 25/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Soapbox did it again, they provided excellent service. I've used the Soapbox photobooth past years at a friend's wedding as well as my sister's wedding back in 2012. Back then they did an awesome job.

    This year, we have booked with soapbox at our own wedding. Working with them was easy and professional. They now provide backgrounds as an option (which worked out perfectly as one of them happened to be the same colour as my motif!). They also provided a bunch of props which I've noticed was a major hit with our guests!

    Sent on 29/07/2014
  • K

    Karyn Faryna · Married on 20/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible service and experience. It was the highlight of the night for our guests.
    I went with soapbox for the sleek design that didn't take away from our beautiful venue.
    Peter was excellent to work.
    I would recommend peter and the soap box team for any function.

    Sent on 24/06/2014
  • F

    Francesca Sinicropi · Married on 01/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just had my wedding this past Saturday. Soapbox Photo & Video Booths provided 2 booths for my guests to take a video message for us, and photos for themselves (copies to us through email). It was easy to see that my guests LOVED this. Not only did they continue to tell me how fun it was, I could see they booths were constantly in use. I communicated with Peter through email and he was always fast to respond and came up with the perfect look for the printed photos. I am very pleased with the service we got and highly recommend this company.

    Sent on 03/03/2014
  • K

    Kaley Kavanagh · Married on 23/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Soapbox Photo Booth was so much fun at my Wedding. It was a definite crowd pleaser! The quality of photo that Soapbox provides is by far the best that I have ever seen. The props that were provided made it even more fun. The staff was very professional and responded quickly to emails and calls. Overall, I would definitely recommend Soapbox Photo & Video Booths to anyone having an event.

    Sent on 04/12/2013
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.