Snapz Photo Booth

5 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Snapz Photo Booth

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

5

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Catherine

    Catherine C. · Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a fun addition to our wedding!

    We LOVED our Snapz Photo booth and so did all of our guests. It was such a huge hit at our wedding. We worked with Licia and Angel throughout the process and they were super helpful and responsive. Greg was our attendant the night of our wedding and he was great also!

    The photo booth included the option of emailing yourself the photos (or GIFs) or printing them. Additionally, we got digital copies of all of the photos after the wedding. It was hilarious and fun to relive the night through our guests' photo booth pictures. :)

    For the price, I found it to be incredibly worthwhile. Highly recommend Snapz for anyone looking for a photobooth at their wedding or event.

    Sent on 27/10/2018
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 24/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snapz photo booth provided a traditional photo booth for our wedding night. THey were quick to reply to all requests and all follow ups prior to the wedding. They stuck to our schedule and the pictures turned out great. We did the photo guest book and it was such a hit and i love seeing all of the things my family and friends had to write beside their pictures in this book. Such a cute idea, and hilarious to look back at. The lady who was at the booth for the night to ensure everything was good was amazing, super friendly, and very helpful. On top of all of that, the pricing was very reasonable considering the great service. Absolutely perfect addition to our wedding day. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • Julia

    Julia F. · Married on 30/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angel from Snapz Photo Booth was so wonderful to work with. We had our wedding at the Boilerhouse Loft in the Distillery District and we were uncertain that the booth wold be able to get up the stairs and if there would be room for it. Since it was a new venue and Angel wasn't positive everything would work she went to the venue and met with our event planner Victoria. Everything was going to fit perfectly.
    The attendant that night was fun and engaging with our guests. All the pictures from the booth turned out so well and we love the photo book that they gave us at the end of the night.
    Thank you for a wonderful memento from our wedding night!
    Julia and Jim

    Sent on 13/07/2016
  • N

    Nona P. · Married on 10/01/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love!! We used their photo booth for our wedding and the photos and book are the best! We cant stop looking at all of the photos and the notes that people left. Definitely worth the money to get a booth and these guys are the best!!!

    Sent on 27/01/2015
  • R

    Rich A. · Married on 20/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was a highlight at our wedding -- everybody absolutely loved it! The photobooth guest book that we ended up with was hilarious, and a keepsake that we will treasure. I highly recommend Snapz.

    Sent on 05/10/2011
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.