Retro-Cloud Entertainment
19 Kirkland Place L1p1x3 Whitby (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Retro-Cloud Entertainment

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
32 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
Order by :
  • Ashley Campbell , Married on 04/07/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    These guys are amazing. They make it a fun atmosphere with lots of props to chose from. I love the idea of the scrapbook your guests fill out with words and pictures through out the night, a great memento.

    Sent on 10/07/2015
  • Jean Klemens , Married on 27/06/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    So happy I found Retro-Cloud when searching through vendors for our daughter's wedding. Miko was always available, personally took time to meet me when time was a crunch, and offered great advice about set up at the venue hall, great options for the background and props. Courteous, professional and delivered everything as promised. At the venue hall, they were helpful to all guests and they had everyone's photos done on the spot. Young and old loved it, and because we were able to take as many photos as they liked, it meant different groups could have fun getting together for their photos. One of the best things we did for the wedding, couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 29/06/2015

    Retro-Cloud Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for your feedback! It was a pleasure being a part of your event.

  • Angela Baker , Married on 20/06/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The people at Retro Cloud were great to work with. My guests had a blast with the photobooth! Well worth the money!

    Sent on 23/06/2015
  • Sarah Morris , Married on 13/06/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The retro-cloud photo booth was SUCH a big hit at our wedding! It was so much fun. All of our guests left the wedding with as many hilarious photos as they wanted.

    The retro-cloud guys were incredibly friendly and helpful throughout the night. They set-up and tore-down so discreetly that I didn't even notice when either was happening!

    Compared to many other photo booth providers, retro-cloud is very affordable. We would not hesitate to recommend retro-cloud if you're looking for a quality, professional and fun photo booth at your wedding.

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • Maureen Farrell , Married on 15/05/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We found this photo booth at the Durham Bridal show. We wanted something that would make our wedding reception even more fun and give us lasting memories. The guys were incredible to deal with from the planning of the day to the set up and tear down. They were so much fun and even joined in on a few photos with our guest. If you are looking to have great photo memories of your next event these are your guys!!
    Thanks for making our day so special and giving us these incredible photo booth memories, we will cherish them always.

    Sent on 30/07/2015
  • Ashley Bradshaw-Small , Married on 18/04/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great company! A huge hit at our wedding. Would recommend to any and everybody who is looking for such amazing people to work with. We had so much fun and can't thank you enough!

    Sent on 17/06/2015
  • Nancy Drew , Married on 17/10/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I had an amazing time at my friend's wedding, the photobooth was definitely the highlight of the party! The props were awesome, my friends and I ended up coming back for more pictures! It was really an awesome experience!

    Sent on 17/11/2014

    Retro-Cloud Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you, we're happy you had a great time!

  • Izabella Paty , Married on 17/10/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The service you get from Retro-Cloud is unlike anything I have ever seen! They were willing to travel to my wedding, they personalized the photobooth to my wedding theme, they gave my guests copies of all pictures taken, PLUS they gave me a full scrapbook at the end of my wedding night with all the pictures taken during the reception! The high resolution photos of all the people I love most is the best part of my wedding day!! These guys are just incredible!! And afforable! A perfect idea for a wedding souvenir- plus its HOURS of entertainment for you and your guests (whether it's for a wedding, a birthday, office party or anything else you can imagine!).. one last thing: they customize their photo booth to fit your vision and the venue size!!! Seriously, these guys are professionals and will stop at nothing to give you a night of awesome memories. I am so happy they were there for us!

    Sent on 21/11/2014
  • Scott C , Married on 17/10/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing and professional! I was impressed with the quality of service displayed. A great, positive experience.

    Sent on 26/11/2014
  • Zaineb Al , Married on 17/10/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The booth was a lot of fun! We just kept going back over and over again just to take pictures!

    Sent on 26/11/2014

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.