Retro-Cloud Entertainment
19 Kirkland Place L1p1x3 Whitby (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Retro-Cloud Entertainment

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

32 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

1 User photo

Retro-Cloud Entertainment 1
Order by :
  • Natalie Binette , Married on 04/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Very popular at our reception throughout the night. LOTS of props, and even bought new ones when we requested specific props. Custom made strips/postcards to perfectly match our wedding invitations. Miko was extremely accommodating, and was very prompt with email responses. I would recommend them to any bride!

    Sent on 06/06/2016
  • [Private User]

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am very happy to have booked these guys for my wedding. They were professional and punctual, and responded in good time to all of my e-mails. The photobooth was very popular, and guests enjoyed the range of background photos used and props that were brought.

    Sent on 06/06/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I was very impressed with Miko's responsiveness and patience in providing services at my wedding! I would definitely recommend their photobooth services to anyone looking!

    Sent on 08/06/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Retro-Cloud Entertainment was great to work with! They did the photobooth for our company event and it was a huge hit!

    Sent on 18/12/2015
  • Sylwia ustupska , Married on 19/09/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Fantastic services! Everyone at the wedding absolutely loved the photo booth... A definite must have at your wedding!

    Sent on 26/09/2015
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Quality of service was superb!!The guests love THE DJ Diego!!!They also have approachable photographers that are ready anytime we needed them!. I will definitely recommend them to our family and friends!!

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent service and quality of the pictures

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • Liza D , Married on 06/09/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    They are very accommodating and friendly.

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • Maria Rousseau , Married on 29/08/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Everyone had a great time with the photo booth. Not only did they provide this service, the one gentleman even wandered around with a camera capturing great pictures of everyone celebrating! Thank you so much for everything!

    Sent on 04/09/2015
  • Ray Jo Jo , Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Miko and his team were great and very professional. They met with us and made a great custom-designed border suited to our theme and interests. Prop box had great items.

    Sent on 15/08/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.