Retro-Cloud Entertainment
19 Kirkland Place L1p1x3 Whitby (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Retro-Cloud Entertainment

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
32 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
Order by :
  • Krish , Married on 25/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We HIGHLY recommend RetroCloud!!! They did such an amazing job at our wedding! All of our guest loved the photobooth. They were so flexible, responsive, attentive and professional. They made our vision a reality. They went above and beyond to make sure our guest had an amazing time and their positive energy was so wonderful!!! We will definitely be recommending them to our family and friends!!!!!

    Sent on 29/11/2017
  • Christine Lamey , Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would highly recommend Retro-Cloud if you want a Photo Booth at your event! They were extremely reasonably priced and willing to go above and beyond to get everything just right. The guests at my wedding loved the Photo Booth and the design that was created for the event. Also, they were super easy to deal with during the stressful time of planning a wedding. Just awesome!

    The wedding of Christine Lamey and Retro-Cloud Entertainment 1
    Sent on 21/07/2017
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    They did an amazing job! I am in the wedding industry myself and this vendor is great at what they do! We had many guest complement the photos and the amount of props they bring. Unlike other photo booths Retrocloud has a touch screen that allows you to view the photos as you go which makes for a better finished photo! They were super accommodating and did an amazing job communication prior to the wedding and making the background and layout perfect!

    If you are thinking about booking them for your wedding just do it! You will not regret it!

    Thanks retrocloud for an amazing time!!

    Sent on 27/06/2017
  • Irena Kropman , Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I LOVE working with Retro Cloud! Amazing company, great customer service, and great product. So professional! I won't ever go with another photo-booth! Coming from an event planner that says a lot!
    -Irena Kropman

    Sent on 26/04/2017
  • Tracey Fidler , Married on 15/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Retro-Cloud was awesome to work with - so quick to respond and very accommodating!! My guests had a blast in the photobooth. Would definitely recommend them!!

    Sent on 01/11/2016
  • Andrea Barber , Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    They were great at my wedding. Had lots of props to choose from and had an easy to use touch screen for the pictures. My guests loved it!

    Sent on 07/10/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We have the retro cloud photobooth in our wedding last sept 2016. The photobooth was great and everyone had an amazing time. We definitely recommend to anyone who are looking for reliability, great service and beautiful picture quality. Look forward in having them again in the near future

    Sent on 27/10/2016
  • Ching Yeung , Married on 20/08/2016

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Retrocloud provided photobooth service for my wedding at the end of August. My guest of all ages absolutely loved the photobooth. It was very easy to use and entertaining. Miko was very quick and responsive to emails. I would recommend their services.

    Sent on 16/10/2016
  • Faye Weinstein , Married on 16/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing photobooth! Everyone loved it at our wedding and the staff were so friendly and great!! It was a big hit at our wedding! Thank you!!

    Sent on 18/07/2016
  • Margarita Vera-Cruz , Married on 16/07/2016

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Retrocloud was a great service! We loved having a photobooth and they were so flexible with designing our background layout.

    Sent on 04/08/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.