Picture Perfect Photobooths
Vancouver Vancouver (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Picture Perfect Photobooths

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

9
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9
Order by:
  • R

    Ryan B · Married on 15/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was an awesome thing to have at my wedding reception. It was a great thing to have for everyone of all ages. The service was amazing and the funny pictures gave everyone a memory of the night. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family!

    Sent on 26/02/2014
  • R

    Ryan B · Married on 15/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was an awesome thing to have at my wedding reception. It was a great thing to have for everyone of all ages. The service was amazing and the funny pictures gave everyone a memory of the night. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family!

    Sent on 26/02/2014
  • A

    Angie Rhodes · Married on 30/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was the highlight of our wedding reception! Everyone had a blast and wished we had rented it for longer. Your team was very professional and on time! I will definitely keep you in mind for our next event. Thank you for making our day special as these are part of our memories forever .. Trev and Ang

    Sent on 24/02/2014
  • V

    Vash Singh · Married on 21/10/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Picture Perfect Photobooths did a great job at our wedding. They were hassle free and very Professional !
    We initially got the Photobooth to keep the kids entertained, but it turned out to be great fun for everyone.
    The dance floor and the photobooth were buzzing all night long.

    Sent on 10/02/2014
  • A

    Aman Dhillon · Married on 07/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and price. Called around and picture perfect had the best price and also provided a lot of props.

    Sent on 10/02/2014
  • P

    Parm JOHAL · Married on 18/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality of pictures and the photo booth was well presented with great staff!
    Amazing, would recommend Alvin Dhillon & Staff to all functions for fun pictures with his photo booth, best rate in town if your on a budget, he's flexible !!

    Sent on 09/02/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alvin and his team were very professional from the get go.From the initial consultation to the execution of the reception party. There was a wide selection of props and he kept my guests very entertained. I will be using his services again and so will some of the guests that I invited. Big thank you from me and Tina. See you soon !!

    Good Job Buddy

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • D

    Deepa T · Married on 22/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely recommend and use picture perfect again. Alvin Dhillon and his staff were great to work with and professional .They were wonderful to our guests and provided fun keepsakes pictures for everyone. The quality of the pictures were amazing!

    Sent on 10/02/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional service!

    Wedding festivities started late and the photobooth rep was more than accomodating and stayed later so that all the guests could get their photos taken - Really appreciate this!

    Thanks Picture Perfect Photo Booths for making my wedding so perfect!

    Sent on 11/02/2014

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?