photoboothTO
7500 Hwy 27, Unit14 L4H 0J2 Vaughan (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for photoboothTO

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

29

3 User photos

photoboothTO 1
photoboothTO 2
photoboothTO 3
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding photo booth, great props, slick photo strips, and very professional service. Guests loved it, highly recommended!

    Sent on 04/06/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo Booth TO was amazing to work with.
    They were helpful in creating the photo backgrounds. I was so happy that they were able to set up the booth before the party started and then return hours later at no additional cost. Having the booth really made the party a smash hit and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good time. The printed strips are a really nice take away for guests and the usb provided is the best photo album I have of my friends and family.

    Sent on 28/05/2014
  • J

    Jacky Ly · Married on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rented T.O Photobooth for my wedding on May 10th. Gaetano was VERY VERY responsive. He was always reachable by email and phone. His prices were competitive and his service along with the attendant was impeccable. Very nice people to work with.

    The booth itself was in "like-new" condition. All my guests loved it. No complaints whatsoever. My sister, who will be getting married IN February is also considering using this company for her wedding.

    If you need entertainment that won't give you a headache, use this company. I did not regret it and neither will you.

    Happily married,
    Mrs. H

    Sent on 13/05/2014
  • K

    Kirstin Battista · Married on 03/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were extremely happy that we hired photoboothTO for our wedding. Our guests loved it and it was a real highlight of the night. Gaetano is extremely professional and courteous and it was a real pleasure to work with him. I highly recommend hiring photoboothTO for any event that you want to make fun and memorable. It's definitely worth the value.

    Sent on 12/05/2014
  • S

    Steph Latreille · Married on 19/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend PhotoboothTO! Gaetano was great! Very professional and extremely easy to work with. Our photo booth pictures are definitely some of the best memories. All our guests loved it! We're so thrilled with the service we received from PhotoboothTO!

    Sent on 22/04/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service but wasn't flexible to stay longer then we needed him due to the high demand. Times of fun and everyone enjoyed it.

    Sent on 15/04/2014

    photoboothTO's reply:

    Hi,

    Thank you for your review & we sincerely apologize for not being able to stay longer due to the high demand, it would have been a pleasure to stay at your event for the whole night if we could, but unfortunately we were also booked for another event shortly after yours was scheduled to end & we could not extend the photo booth for much longer.

    All in all, it was a pleasure working with you on your wedding date & we thank you for choosing us as your photo booth rental company!
  • P

    Pooja Punjabi · Married on 09/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Using photoboothTO was one of the best decisions I made for my event. Everyone had so much fun and the booth attendees were super helpful and enthusiastic. The props were amazing and the entire thing really added extra oomph to the event. Thank you!

    Sent on 17/03/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gaetano is professional and easy to work with. He was delightful to all my guests and punctual. He is easygoing and genuine. I would recommend him to anyone and use his services again. The photo booth was a hit at my wedding!

    Sent on 25/02/2014
  • A

    Alyssa McDowell · Married on 03/01/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    This photo booth was probably the best thing we had at our wedding, hands down! Our guests went crazy for this photo booth! Gaetano provides a great service for a great value! He is very flexible with everything and provides lots of options. I saw other company's charging way more and highly doubt they could even compete with PhotoBoothTO in terms of quality, service, entertainment and value. I highly recommend :)

    Sent on 04/02/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.