photoboothTO
7500 Hwy 27, Unit14 L4H 0J2 Vaughan (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for photoboothTO

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

29

3 User photos

photoboothTO 1
photoboothTO 2
photoboothTO 3
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Use them, very professional and great booths!

    Sent on 26/10/2015
  • S

    Suzanne Whitehead · Married on 16/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful addition to our wedding. Everybody looooved it and thought it was an amazing idea. The props were fun, the attendant was friendly, and the pictures printed out quickly and are amazing quality. Very happy I booked this.

    Sent on 17/08/2015
  • X

    Xiaowen Xu · Married on 06/06/2015

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used PhotoboothTO as an additional activity at our wedding reception. All of our guests had a fun time with the props and photo experience. Gaetano was helpful with planning the event set up. However, there was an equipment malfunction which led to the photobooth being unusable for about 30mins during our reception. The attendant was very understanding and was willing to stay for additional time to make up for this issue. Overall, we had a positive experience using PhotoboothTO.

    Sent on 29/06/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PhotoBoothTO was amazing to work with. We booked last minute and Gaetano still made it happen. Wish I booked it longer as it was a hit at the wedding and our guests loved it. We would recommend them to anyone looking for great entertainment at their wedding.

    Thank you again!

    Sent on 27/05/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gaetano and Dean were such a delight. From the moment Dean came into our venue to set up he was so fantastic. Our guests could not stop raving about the booth and what they offered. I would absolutely recommend PhotoboothTO to anyone. Definitely worth the money!

    Thanks Dean for everything!!

    Sent on 12/05/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    The booth was a great addition to the party. Now the bride and groom have an awesome collection of guest photos in a beautiful album while they wait for their pictures by the photographer! We regret that we didn't order another hour! It was a lot of fun for everyone. My only complaint is that when a guest exposed himself in the booth, that picture strip should not have been put in the guest book and the file should have been deleted from the USB.

    Sent on 25/02/2015

    photoboothTO's reply:

    It was a pleasure working with you & thank you for taking the time to review our service. We regret to hear that an inappropriate photo was taken in the booth & had progressed beyond our attendant's knowledge. Our policy states that we cannot be held responsible for guests' usage of the booth & we strictly prohibit inappropriate photos. Thank you for raising our awareness on this matter, we will pay closer attention to this in future events.
  • H

    Himesh Haria · Married on 19/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gaitano gave a wonderful experience in our event and we enjoyed a lot at the event. It was really nice to see a real time images at the event.

    Sent on 19/11/2014
  • T

    TheresaAndHugh Cooke-Devlin · Married on 26/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so pleased we worked with PhotoBooth TO for our wedding!

    Gaetano's responsiveness and organization ahead of the wedding, despite the last-minute nature of our request, was commendable and set my mind at ease that the photobooth would be a successful add-on to the wedding. His professionalism and punctual arrival and setup meant that the booth was ready to go right on time and available to guests as soon as they were ready. The open-concept booth and the props made it fun to use and to watch other guests take their pictures.

    Everyone, including the groom and I, loved the booth and were happy to be able to take home a fun souvenir from the evening. The USB key of high resolution images is a super add-on: it has been fun for us to share the images since the event, not to mention how special it will be for us to have these images to look back on for years to come.

    We are so happy PhotoBooth TO was available to work with us at our event, and we'll definitely recommend the booth to friends and family for future events! Thank you, Gaetano!

    Sent on 15/10/2014
  • P

    Pope Mastrodicasa · Married on 30/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recommend this photo booth to everyone. It was such a huge success I had to add an extra hour. Guy I wish you all the best it was amazing dealing with you. Definitely will be using you again. Talk soon;)

    Sent on 05/09/2014
  • C

    Christina C · Married on 16/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photobooth TO was one of the best parts of my sisters wedding. We had their services for 2 hours during cocktail hour. Gaetano was very professional, they came hours before to set up and made sure everything was up and running ready to go, props were perfect for the occasion (VERY up to date props). Things got pushed back a half an hour at the wedding therefore so did cocktail hour however, PhotoboothTO was very flexible with everything and also pushed back their time slots for us!!! I would highly recommend them. It was fun, entertaining and allowed all guest of all ages to get silly!!!!!

    Sent on 17/08/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.