Photo Corner
88 Blue Jays Way m5v0l7 Pickering (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Photo Corner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

26

3 User photos

Photo Corner 1
Photo Corner 2
Photo Corner 3
Order by:
  • N

    Nikki Waldston · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!!

    We had the pleasure of working with Curtis, Tyrone and Mark for our wedding this past weekend. My husband and I are huge photo booth lovers at weddings and photocorner did not disappoint. The props were on point and the quality of the printed pictures were amazing. Tyrone was super responsive throughout the entire planning process and Mark got us our template really quickly. I’d definitely recommend using photocorner!

    Sent on 26/08/2019
  • K

    Khrysti-Lee Motruk · Married on 21 of October of 2017

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Had a lot of fun with the photo corner. :)
    I would recommend this company to other weddings that are looking to add some fun to their reception/wedding. They are a little pricey but it was worth the money spent.

    Sent on 14/12/2017
  • Kuya

    Julius Naredo · Married on 30 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tyrone, Mark and their team were awesome! They came highly recommended to us from a friend and our online & phone consultation meetings were very easy, responsive, professional and flexible. We had several questions and modifications, they were very patient, understanding and accomodating. The night of the wedding, they were prompt and very interactive with the guests. Props were on point and everybody loved using them, it was evident in the pictures how fun it was especially in the enclosed photo booth. When we got the pictures printed the night of, or sent digitally through their kiosk and then emailed to us online with both the layout version and single photos...they were the best! Highly recommended!

    Photo Corner 4
    Photo Corner 5
    Photo Corner 6
    Sent on 23/10/2016
  • C

    Carina and Rodney · Married on 10 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photocorner was awesome to deal with!

    We first met them at a bridal show, and just loved the energy that they brought.

    They have a ton of props that are not cheap looking. A lot of other photo vendor props seemed to be bought from the dollar store, but all of Photocorners are really quite cool (Star wars masks!)

    Their booth can be fully enclosed as well as open. They are one of the few places that offer an enclosed booth, which is exactly what we wanted.

    A private booth, though not as much space can allow for a bit more "crazier" pictures since your in private. Open air booths you can have more people, but its a lot more "set posed shots".

    They were very quick to reply to emails. Very accomadating during the "design/customization" of our photo back drop, and photo lay out. Right on time to go on the day of, and didnt "count the time" as they worked. They did not "pull the plug" right at the end of their time, and we really appreciated that. There were still a few people that wanted photos, and they even let us know before they were planning on shutting down if we wanted a few more snaps.

    We were able to get ALL the photos afterwards via digital download, and they were also able to accomadate having extra prints to be put into an album for us. So we have a hard copy and soft copy of all the photos.

    It was a damn good time, and they really took the party to another level.

    I would absolutely recommend!

    Sent on 06/02/2017
  • L

    Leona Hylton · Married on 03 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PHOTOCORNER is amazing! From start to finish their level of professionalism far exceeded my expectations. From first contact they ensured to meet my every need and went above and beyond to ensure that everything I wanted from the backdrop to the props were there for my special day. The managers alongside their staff were warm, inviting, and fun allowing our guest to have a great experience. They were worth every cent and I am soooooooooo happy that we made the decision to utilize their services. Our day was wonderful and they greatly contributed to that!!! They ROCK!!!!!!!

    Sent on 17/09/2016
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 21 of August of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Photo Corner for my wedding on August 21, 2016. Tyrone and Mark were phenomenal!! Let me start off by saying that they are extremely patient and accommodating. I was unsure about securing a Photo Booth for my wedding but I decided to contact Photo Corner anyway. Tyrone held my date for me even though I was unsure - which spoke volumes! As a bride with so much to do, I didn't get a chance to submit the design layout until a day or two prior to the wedding and Mark was so cool about it. They arrived on time for my wedding reception and they were extremely friendly and professional to my family and friends. The quality of the photo booth photos are AMAZING and SOOO worth the money. I still look at them in awe. Trust me you will be so happy with Photo Corner! My guest are still talking about my wedding and how much fun they had at the photo booth with all the great props Mark and Tyrone had to offer. Such a great touch to my special day :) Thank you so much Mark and Tyrone. I will be using you again!!!!

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • S

    Sarathi Abeywardena · Married on 23 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We attended a friend's wedding that had used Photo Corner and knew instantly that we absolutely had to have them for ours as well! We were thrilled that they were able to squeeze us in last minute and helped customize a layout and package tailored to our needs. They were a huge hit at our wedding and worked non-stop the entire time! Our guests are still raving about them and we have some really valuable photos that we may otherwise not have taken. I highly recommend them for any event!!!

    Sent on 09/09/2016
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 09 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy we had a photobooth at our wedding! Our guests loved the props and the fact that they could upload them on tp thier phone right away!! The guest book was a great memory. No regrets with this wedding purchase!! Thanks again guys!!!

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • M

    Minesh Rana · Married on 09 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark and Tyrone from photocorner made our wedding so much fun with their photobooth. The large amount of props, a live feed of the photos into the hall, social media kiosk, and a memory book added amazing value to go along with very good quality pictures. It has been a joy to work with both of you getting quick responses and honest answers. Thank you for making our wedding reception a more memorable one. Our guests loved the photobooth!

    Sent on 14/07/2016
  • L

    Lily Wu11 · Married on 02 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo Corner was one of the best vendors we worked with in planning our July wedding. Mark, Tyrone & their team did a fantastic job from beginning to finish. Our customized 4x6 design was beautiful and we were really happy with the quality of the prints. Having been to events with other photobooth vendors, I would say Photo Corner definitely has one of the best quality equipment & service. Special thank you to Curtis one of the attendants at our events for helping all the guests get well-positioned for their photos and Mark for designing an awesome print layout for us. Many thanks again - we would definitely recommend Photo Corner 100% and use them again for any future events.

    Sent on 15/07/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.