LOL Photo Booth GTA
Newmarket (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for LOL Photo Booth GTA

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

30

2 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Suzi Petrunic · Married on 15/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently got married in August and these guys were the easiest vendors to work with.
    From day 1 Toan had the best selection, his props were hilarious and the backdrop for our photos was really classy and not tacky. Our guests all talked about how great it was, so thanks so much!
    We even got the guestbook and it was a great idea for memories from the wedding. Everyone signed it and placed their photos in the book, great touch. Also competitively priced!

    Thanks guys :)

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am glad that we chose LOL Photobooth GTA for our wedding event.
    The organizers were helpful and responsive.
    The photobooth was very stylish and up-to-date. Lots of props to choose from.
    Photo printout quality was excellent.

    Sent on 08/09/2015
  • E

    Edison Nguyen · Married on 26/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall, a great experience! Everything was on time and on point; hassle/worry free service - total professionals! Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 04/09/2015
  • K

    Kasia Walaszek · Married on 30/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Toan from LOL Photo Booth was amazing! I'm so happy with how everything went. All of my guests were thrilled and she gave me a USB with everyone's photos which we watched in our living room the next day!

    Highly recommend!

    Thank you so much xo

    Sent on 02/06/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great dealing with LOL Photo Booth GTA prior to the event, they're quick with email, and answered all my questions promptly. The print outs can be customized, and with the unlimited prints option, each of the guests can have a print to take home. The guests at the wedding loved the photobooth, LOL Photo Booth GTA even informed me a day or two prior to the wedding of a new type of photobooth they had (the firefly) and we're very happy with it, not that their older style of photobooth is bad (I also had the pleasure of trying out their old photobooth at a friend's wedding). Overall, had an excellent experience working with LOL Photo Booth GTA and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

    Sent on 09/10/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had LOL photobooth at our wedding and are recommending them to all our friends. Great company! They were very responsive to all our questions, delivered everything we discussed, had great props and provided great service during the night. They helped us put together our memory book - we loved looking at everyone's notes and photos. ALL of our guests (young and old) had a blast with the photobooth. Would recommend adding the unlimited prints for your party.

    Sent on 07/10/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an incredible experience! Amazing props, dancing to music in the booth, and super quick print-outs made our event a success! Thanks for the lasting memories!!

    Sent on 26/09/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality service.. Super friendly and accommodating :) the pictures and props were amazing!! would most definitely recommend them to anyone considering a photobooth for their event!!

    Sent on 25/09/2014
  • L

    Lucia Lee · Married on 16/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The firefly booth was amazing...it was fun and so many props to choose from. The quality of the pictures was great. It was the highlight of the event.

    Sent on 26/09/2014
  • S

    Sarah Purtle · Married on 16/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOL Photobooth was fantastic!!! They the were hit of my wedding, and the props were such a blast. Toan and Christina were extremely professional, and also lots of fun. Our guests loved the photobooth, and I would not hesitate to recommend LOL Photobooth to anyone in the future.

    Sent on 25/09/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.