LOL Photo Booth GTA
Newmarket (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for LOL Photo Booth GTA

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

27

1 User photo

LOL Photo Booth GTA 1
Order by:
  • Paul

    Alex D McGregor · Married on 16/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOL Photo Booth showed up at our wedding and was all set up before we even realized it. The entire crowd was having a blast, thanks to their engaging attendants.

    I would recommend this company for any functions requiring a photo booth. Also, if you think your event might be more fun with a photo booth - it will be. Can't recommend LOL enough.

    Sent on 27/07/2016
  • V

    Victoria Tang · Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend and would use them again based on photo quality and overall photobooth experience.
    Price: pretty good compared to all other photobooths in the industry
    Quality of pictures: really good
    Speed of pictures/going through a booth cycle: very fast
    Unlimited copies (i.e. print for 8 people): has that option!
    Machines: very good machines, didn't break down, goodlooking, fast
    Printing quality: really good
    Props: the standard package already has really good props with LOTS of signs
    Templates: a million for you to choose from (literally)
    Flexibility: I changed my times last minute and they were able to accommodate with no problems!

    Sent on 13/07/2016
  • N

    Nadine L · Married on 02/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked the services of Lol Photo Booth GTA literally 2 days before my daughter`s 21st birthday party, on July 2. Let me just say, that it was one of the best last minute decisions I had ever made! And I was lucky that they were available. Toan was very accommodating, patient and pleasant during our initial and subsequent interactions leading up to my event.
    On the day of the party, he and his lovely wife Christina brought great quality props and a gorgeous backdrop (since I already had a beautiful backdrop of my own, I requested that they only bring one). I was afraid that the photo booth would take up a lot of room, but it was pretty sleek and compact.
    I am so happy that I chose Lol Photo Booth GTA. The booth was a huge success! My guests of all ages loved it and were literally taking pics up until the last second. I definitely recommend booking Toan and Christina for your event!

    Sent on 05/07/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very flexible with our changing timeline and great feedback from guests about how much they enjoyed the photo booth!

    Sent on 26/10/2015
  • T

    Tia Lambrinos · Married on 26/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing staff - friendly - efficient and professional.
    Their quality of their props, photobooth and the quality of the pictures are spectacular. It was as if the props were never used before. The display of the props was organized and displayed nicely instead of being thrown in a box, making it hard for people to pick through.
    This is a company that I will recommend to anyone and everyone that I know!
    Well done!!

    Sent on 29/09/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great time we had with the LOL photo booth! The staff was AMAZING and super fun to have along with us at the party! Booking the event was very easy and they were very accomodating to our date with several options! Our guests were thrilled at this gem of an addition to our party! Till next time;)

    Sent on 20/09/2015
  • E

    Elle Volanis · Married on 21/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lol photo booth is literally the best out there! Brides,hosts anyone looking for a photo booth, they will not disappoint! They're friendly, fantastic selection of props, backdrops, logos even extra add on things; I got the memory book and they build it for us there. So incredible to have something like that to look over and see everyone having so much fun!
    Beyond satisfied!

    Thanks for being a part of our special day!

    Sent on 15/09/2015
  • S

    Suzi Petrunic · Married on 15/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently got married in August and these guys were the easiest vendors to work with.
    From day 1 Toan had the best selection, his props were hilarious and the backdrop for our photos was really classy and not tacky. Our guests all talked about how great it was, so thanks so much!
    We even got the guestbook and it was a great idea for memories from the wedding. Everyone signed it and placed their photos in the book, great touch. Also competitively priced!

    Thanks guys :)

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am glad that we chose LOL Photobooth GTA for our wedding event.
    The organizers were helpful and responsive.
    The photobooth was very stylish and up-to-date. Lots of props to choose from.
    Photo printout quality was excellent.

    Sent on 08/09/2015
  • E

    Edison Nguyen · Married on 26/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall, a great experience! Everything was on time and on point; hassle/worry free service - total professionals! Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 04/09/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.