KlikPics PhotoBooth
Fredericton, NB E3A 5J8 Fredericton (New Brunswick) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for KlikPics PhotoBooth

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

18
Order by:
  • Jeka

    Jeka Richards · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    KlikPics was a huge hit!

    We booked KlikPics after attending a friend's wedding who had a photobooth and my fiance loved the idea. I wasn't sure if could find one in New Brunswick that would travel to my small hometown but KlikPics did. They were awesome and the photobooth was hoping all night!

    Sent on 09/10/2018

    KlikPics PhotoBooth's reply:

    Thanks Jeka - We enjoyed ourselves- Your guests were great. Hope you enjoy the photos and Memory Book.
  • J

    Jodi Connors · Married on 02/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was SUCH a big hit at my wedding!! Almost every guest took part (including my grandparents which was a hoot!). The props are amazing and there is something for everyone! I loved that they had the Facebook/social media option for my guests and having a slideshow of the pictures by the booth for guests to see was great!! I loved that guests got to keep their photos so they have a piece of my wedding with them forever. My personalized guestbook that they gave me of all the photos was such a nice keepsake and I will treasure it forever. It was worth every penny and I would recommend this service to everyone; my guests loved it, I loved it and people are still talking about it!

    Sent on 19/05/2015
  • J

    Janet Boone · Married on 22/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our office Christmas party was last weekend and we booked Klik Pics to use their photo booth and it was a huge success. Everyone had a blast, lots of pictures were taken, the props were excellent and lots of laughter could be heard from inside the booth. Everyone was still talking about it Monday morning. The staff is very professional and patient with their customers. Offering an on line link to our photos is a major plus. If you are looking to try this at your event I highly recomend it, we loved the experience and would do it again in a minute. Thank You Klik Pics!!!

    Sent on 24/11/2014
  • H

    Hilary Depow · Married on 20/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Klikpics was awesome! Our guests loved the photobooth! They brought lots of props, directed everyone well and were friendly and personable. Our only regret was that we didn't hire them for the whole night!

    Sent on 22/09/2014
  • M

    MB Steeves · Married on 13/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have KlikPics Photobooth at my daughter's wedding this past Saturday, September 13th! Everyone loved it ! I'm still getting phone calls saying how much fun it added to the evening! The bride and groom enjoyed it also. Every age group at the wedding loved it from young to older and all in between! It was a definite hit and done so professionally also. I would like to thank Steve, Norma and Jordan for traveling to the location and making this day for all of us even more memorable.

    I would highly recommend Klik Pics for anyone who is looking to add fun to an event!

    You certainly will not regret it!

    Sent on 16/09/2014
  • L

    Lindsey Hooper · Married on 30/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rented the photobooth for my wedding reception and it was a hit! I would recommend these guys for any event, they were so easy to deal with and took care of everything. So easy to work with and so much fun!

    Sent on 09/09/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo booth was a hit at the wedding. Everything was set up and ready to go on time and the guests had a blast! I would highly recommend KlikPicsn for any event.

    Sent on 07/08/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone in my wedding absolutely loved KlikPics! It was a huge hit!

    The have the coolest props! I definitely recommend them to any bride! They are fabulous!

    They are extremely professional and had everything set up at the right time and take-down was quick!

    Sent on 28/08/2014
  • C

    Candyce Beal · Married on 12/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests absolutely loved the photobooth! Everyone had such a great time with all the props. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 16/07/2014
  • A

    A McCluskey · Married on 21/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The KlikPics Photobooth was the star of our reception. We still receive compliments! They exceeded our expectations and contributed to an unforgettable evening! We highly recommend their services to everyone.

    Sent on 10/07/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.