InstaBooth

8 reviews | Montreal (Quebec)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for InstaBooth

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team was amazing from booking to the end. Very professional service and quality pictures. It was a blast at my wedding. Will absolutely recommend to my friends. Thanks again!

    Sent on 15/09/2015
  • G

    Genevieve A. · Married on 11/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Parfait! Bon service: courtois, disponible, souriant ! Aucun commentaire négatif !

    Sent on 12/09/2015
  • B

    Brian U. · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy to have Instabooth come for our wedding! Seeing our guests flock towards their photobooth when it opened up for the night, we knew we did the right thing in getting them! They showed up on time and were very respectful and discreet in getting my attention when needed. The photo device with the touch screen was great and printed out amazing pictures, great flash as well!

    Would love to hire them again! Thanks for helping us capture the memories guys!

    Sent on 14/09/2015
  • X

    Xavier L. · Married on 04/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There's a reason why InstaBooth is getting all stars from me. We called them for our student association's initiation party in early September. Being an outside event in the middle of a very sunny afternoon, Mr. Fadi knew how to keep his cool and have a good time with our guests. We keep hearing about the photobooth from our friends as well. With a very competitive price and a very comprehensive service, InstaBooth is a must for you events.

    Sent on 15/09/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great addition to any party!

    Great Service! Was on time, very helpful. GREAT GREAT EXPERIENCE.

    I highly recommend their services.

    Thank you guys!

    Klaudia and Marc

    Sent on 08/09/2015
  • K

    Kimberly F. · Married on 29/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had great service with InstaBooth! From the moment we booked with them, through all the questions and e-mails leading to our wedding, all the way to the big day!!! The team was really nice and professional! Our guests loveeeedddd the Photo Booth it was a total hit!! Thank you guys for everything!! :)

    Sent on 01/09/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Très bon service! Tout mes invités on adorés! Merci beaucoup.

    Sent on 08/09/2015
  • P

    Priscilla R. · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was incredibly professional. I was really impressed that they showed up earlier than expected to make sure that everything was setup to our liking. The entire staff was accommodating and went out of their way to make sure that everyone was having an amazing time.
    I would recommend them to anyone who plans on having a photobooth at their next event.
    Thank you so much again!!!
    Priscilla & Andrea

    Sent on 15/09/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.