Cameo Photo Booths
2419 - 133 Avenue T5A 5A5 Edmonton (Alberta) View map

Reviews from Cameo Photo Booths

6 reviews

4.9 of 5.0

4.9 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.8
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    4.8
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Mark

    Mark Durocher, Married on 04/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Maria was fantastic. The photobooth was a hit with our guests, there was tons of props available, and the album she provided us was a true joy to go through. Really recommend her, she did a fantastic job and we absolutely recommend her.

    Sent on 20/08/2017

    Cameo Photo Booths's reply:

    Hi Mark - thank you so much for the fantastic review! You're guests were wonderful and you and Alex were so awesome to work with! So happy to be part of your special day!!

  • Leah Hanson, Married on 29/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Very friendly and easy to work with. Adjusted to all our needs and stayed until 330am! Lots of props. Second photo album wonderful to have for our guests to leave us messages in beside their pictures.

    Sent on 04/08/2017

    Cameo Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you so much Leah for the warm review! Had a great time hosting the photobooth for your wedding and just want to add that you guys did an amazing job with your tent set-up . Congratulations and wishing you all the best!

  • Stephanie, Married on 24/09/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great booth! Tons of fun! My guests had an amazing time! Tons of props, masks etc. My husband and I loved that it was an actual booth instead of a plain background. I highly recommend it! Maria was very professional and super prompt!

    Sent on 10/10/2016

    Cameo Photo Booths's reply:

    Hi Stephanie and Daniel - thank you for that wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with the both of you and Dave and I wish you all the best!
    Maria
    Cameo Photo Booths

  • Daniel, Married on 24/09/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Cameo Photobooths was by far the best Photobooth I have ever experienced at a wedding/special occasion. The thing that makes them trump any and all competion is the fact that it feels like an ACTUAL Photobooth. You step inside your own private booth, which I should mention is quite large and can fit a lot of people at once! Tons of props! Tons of photo options! USB! PHOTO ALBUM KEEPSAKE! And I can't say enough good things about Maria and her professionalism. She is such a kind person as well. I wouldn't even consider recommending any other Photobooth besides hers. My wife and I are extremely happy we chose Cameo Photobooths!

    Sent on 14/10/2016

    Cameo Photo Booths's reply:

    Hi Daniel - wow what kind words - thank you very much. I'm glad that everyone had a great time - they were such a great crowd and you guys were just awesome to work with. I was very happy to be part of your special day and hopefully helped to create many entertaining memories.
    Cheers!
    Maria
    Cameo Photo Booths

  • David, Married on 03/09/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It was a great addition to our wedding and everyone loved it! There were lots of props to choose from to help make for very interesting and funny photos. Would definitely recommend to add some fun to any event!

    Sent on 11/10/2016

    Cameo Photo Booths's reply:

    Hi David and Danielle - thank you for that great review and letting Cameo Photo Booths be a part of your special day! Wonderful to work with you guys and here's to a fantastic future together - Cheers!!
    Maria
    Cameo Photo Booths

  • Sara, Married on 01/07/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The photo booth had a real booth feel to it, I have seen other set ups whereby the picture is taken against a wall. The props were really fun. I love the album we received after. Thanks for being part of our day

    Sent on 11/10/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info