Boothography
40 Wynford Drive Unit 307D M3C1J5 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Boothography

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

55
Order by:
  • C

    Cici

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Aldrine and Marc! They came on time and the booth was ready to go by the specified time. Services were professional and they caused little to no disturbance to our event during their set-up and take-down. They also customized the design of our photo strips exactly to our liking, and was very responsive throughout our communications. Definitely would recommend!

    Sent on 14/03/2016
  • Patrick

    Patrick · Married on 29/06/2019

    1.8
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Unreliable

    Unreliable and unprofessional. We had our wedding this past Saturday at YMG. We paid for 4 hours of booth rental from 8:00pm-12:00am. They were late and arrived at 10:15pm and set up by 10:30pm, by that time 50%-60% of the guests have left since they have small children or are older. There was no communication on their part about being late, our wedding coordinator had to reach out to them. They did refund us the 2 hours of unused time since they were late, which is why I'm rating them 2 stars instead of 1.

    I will not be using nor recommending boothography to any of my family, friends or colleagues.

    Sent on 04/07/2019
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There were a lot of photo booth's that I found online but out of all of them, I hired Boothography for my wedding. They had the best price and quality. Aldrine and Marc were extremely friendly and helpful. They made sure that my template was what I envisioned. I had a lot of changes in my wedding schedule but they were able to still accommodate me no matter what. My wedding venue was at Fantasy Farm and everything turned out exactly how I planned. Thanks to Boothography, every one loved the booth and they all had their own keep sakes to take home with them! I would recommend anyone looking for a photo booth to hire Boothography. Thank so much guys!!!!

    Sent on 16/02/2017
  • S

    Sarah V · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So fun great wedding addition

    loved having boothography at our wedding. they were professional, set up on time and everything went approving to plan. wish we could have had them the entire event. loved how they gave us options for background

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • C

    Catherine Fujiwara · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Service

    We loved the template that Boothography designed. Our guests had so much fun. The attendants were awesome and very kind when our speeches went 15 minutes into our booth time. They were kind and courteous and printed many copies for each guests. I highly recommend their service.

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • P

    Pasqua Cantacessi · Married on 11/08/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Highly Recommended

    Boothography's photobooth and pictures were great. Our guests had a wonderful time and loved the photobooth. Planning a large wedding is stressful and it would have been appreciated if e-mails were answered in a more timely manner. Overall we were very satisfied.

    Sent on 14/08/2018
  • K

    Katy Marotta · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Great company to deal with from beginning to end! I used them for my wedding this past weekend and they were awesome. They set up early and the pictures printed so quickly and in great quality. Would definitely recommend them for any event!

    Sent on 14/08/2018
  • Shayla

    Shayla Mae · Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    I cannot say enough good things about Aldrine and boothography. He was so kind and happy to assist when planning the wedding. He was very patient with me when things got a bit crazy through the planning process. They were on time and even stayed a bit longer as everyone was enjoying it so much. My guests LOVED the booth. Guests of all ages were in and out of the booth laughing and having a great time. 10/10 recommended from me.

    Sent on 26/06/2018
  • Jessica

    Jessica Iacovetta · Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Guests Loved it!

    Boothography is amazing. They were able to come in and set up everything before the ceremony and take down and leave while the party continued. The guests loved going into the booth and the props were awesome. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the custom design on our printed photos was perfect! We received digital copies of all the photos our guests took within 1 week of the wedding. Definitely would recommend their services to family and friends!

    Sent on 16/07/2018
  • J

    Joyee Lui · Married on 10/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aldrine was very friendly to deal with & Marc was very sweet; he held onto all my prints while i was taking pics with guests. We loved the enclosed booth bc guests were able to be crazier and wilder.

    Sent on 26/09/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.