Bijou Photobooths

34 reviews | Winnipeg (Manitoba)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Bijou Photobooths

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

34
Order by:
  • B

    Brett · Married on 22/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bijou Photobooths was great! Shawn was easy to arrange details with and flexible around our schedule and space. The night went off without a hitch and Kelsey and Jamie ran the booth effortlessly and kept the fun going all night.

    Sent on 15/01/2015
  • A

    Alexis L. · Married on 08/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bijou photo booths was one of the wedding vendors that I could absolutely count on! They were easy to work with, quick to reply to any of my questions or desired changes, and were 100% reliable! Thank you for making the night go smoothly!

    Sent on 15/11/2014
  • J

    Jen W. · Married on 11/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were thrilled with Bijou Photobooths for both our social and wedding! Everyone LOVED the booth. Awesome way to add that extra something to your event. Staff running the booth were so much fun!

    Sent on 23/10/2014
  • L

    Lorraine L. · Married on 11/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad that we got Bijou Photobooths because our guests loved our photobooth! Our guests kept raving about it, even after the wedding - and you can tell from all the pictures that they had such an awesome time. It's definitely worth every penny! Thank you for helping us make and capture memorable memories at our wedding!

    Sent on 15/10/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shawn did a great job at creating our own personalized backdrop along with design for the photo strip incorporating our wedding colors and theme, what was even better was that all that work was at no additional cost. The staff at the wedding were so much fun and were just becoming part of the party! We had a minor issue, but Shawn quickly addressed the problem and rectified the issue immediately without any questions asked. I highly suggest Bijoux Photobooths, you have memories of all your guests having a great time! And it's hilarious to see how drunk your guests are getting throughout the evening! Great investment!

    Sent on 23/10/2014
  • J

    Jennifer P. · Married on 08/08/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You may want to include more props child specific. Something a little taller for kids to stand on. Also maybe have games or prizes Involved for best poses.

    We enjoyed the photobooth and we would definitely have it be part of other events again. !!!

    Thanks :)

    Sent on 24/08/2014
  • C

    Carleigh M. · Married on 19/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth added even more fun to our special day! Our guests loved it and we enjoyed looking through all of the hilarious pictures. Thanks to Fadiya and Ivan for their patience and friendliness.

    Sent on 22/07/2014
  • T

    Terrilyn F. · Married on 05/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely all of our guests at our daughter's wedding LOVED the PhotoBooth! Shawn was so accommodating and professional. The Bride and Groom loved the photo album that Bijou Photo's created for them at the end of the night. Can't wait for the next event! Definitely will hire Bijou Photo Booths again!!

    Sent on 15/07/2014
  • S

    Samantha S. · Married on 14/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very awesome photo booth! It was a huge hit with guests of all ages, the props were great and the immediate printouts were super! Very accommodating by staying open a little later than booked to make sure everyone had a chance to use it...we highly recommend Bijou Photo Booth!! :)

    Samantha & Tomasz

    Sent on 16/06/2014
  • S

    Stephanie B. · Married on 14/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls were great. Everyone loved the booth and have recommended it to other people already. It was a great hit and made our wedding so much kore entertaining.

    Sent on 17/06/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.