Weddings

Reviews for The Turban Guy

The Turban Guy

The Turban Guy

Surrey, British Columbia
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 reviews
View more information

8 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

1 User photo

Order by:
  • R
    Ramandeep K. Married on 10/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    "The big day" turban

    Booked him for my friend .. he did a amazing job tying his turban. Every loved the patiala sahi style. I will highly recommend him for your big day. He is very professional and prices are reasonable..
  • M
    Mandeep Married on 22/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding service

    We hired you guys for morning turban tying and we definitely loved it. Great professional customer service. Gurjit was really patient and friendly. Will definitely recommend this service for future events.
  • R
    Ranvir D. Married on 20/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Turban Guy

    Great service, On time and everyone loved the Turban Guy Pagg and style, he came with a great attitude. The pagg quality and colour was perfect for the event ..........................................
  • G
    Gurjit G. Married on 18/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service

    Good styling and great service and availability, good pricing. He was on time on the trial day. We tried couple of styles and went with The Formal Style. Loved the Pagri...felt great. Would definitelyuse him again.
  • Ash
    Ash S. Married on 14/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Turban Guy

    He was the best vendor I had for my wedding. He messaged me a day before confirming everything. He also did two trials to make sure I was satisfied with the turban style I wanted. Thank you so much and I will reccomend you to everyone.
  • T
    Terry B. Married on 05/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    The Turban Guy was very punctual and got me covered at the last minute! I had never been to an Indian wedding before and decided to wear a turban to the occasion. The Turban Guy was able to help me out last minute!
  • M
    M Sharma Married on 04/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Day Turban

    Rajasthani Style Turban for our Sikh wedding. Amazing job!
  • R
    Romy U. Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Great service and it was provided on time. We would like to get his service again and would like to refer him. Style of turban is new and modern that why more people in my family choose to go with him. One of the best service experience.