Iron Art Canada - Groomsmen Gifts
Loughborough Lake, Elginburg, ON K0H 1M0 Ottawa (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Iron Art Canada - Groomsmen Gifts

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 15/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Belts and Buckles

    Robert & Lisa were so great at communicating and making sure that we had the exact design that we wanted. They arrived on time and the quality is stunning. We got 4 belts and buckles custom made.

    Sent on 30/07/2019
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 15/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful craftsmanship and fast/friendly communication! We asked ironartcanada to personalize leather belts for the groomsmen/fathers in our bridal party. They came in beautiful packaging and really looked top notch- like a designer belt. They stamped the groomsmen's initials in each belt so the end result was a gorgeous and unique personalized belt. They used high quality leather. The guys loved their gift and say they wear them all the time! It makes me so happy when I see the guys wear them- reminds me of our beautiful wedding day!! Thank you ironartcanada!!

    Sent on 01/03/2016

    Iron Art Canada - Groomsmen Gifts's reply:

    Kelly

    Thanks for collaborating with us on the belts and buckles for the groomsmen & fathers in your bridal party.

    Great to hear they all enjoyed them!

    Robert & Lisa Aucoin
    Iron Art
  • S

    Sean Flachs · Married on 10/10/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered a substantial number of belt buckles somewhat late in the timeline. The responsiveness and flexibility that was demonstrated made me a return customer and the product was satisfactory for my groomsmen and saber arch.

    Sent on 05/03/2016

    Iron Art Canada - Groomsmen Gifts's reply:

    Sean, it was our pleasure to collaborate on your wedding belt buckles. Always great to hear from returning clients!
  • K

    Kim Unger · Married on 30/06/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert at Iron Art Canada did an excellent job of customizing a belt buckle for my husband's wedding gift. He was very accommodating and worked with me to get it perfect and on time :) The belt it came with made for a very nice pair.

    Sent on 14/03/2016

    Iron Art Canada - Groomsmen Gifts's reply:

    Customizing & collaborating on a gifts is always very special for me. Look forward to hearing from you both in future.
    Robert Aucoin
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 07/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the belt buckle and so did my husband. It made a great anniversary gift. IronArt were wonderful to work with and the product is gorgeous. One happy customer.
    I would highly recommend them for you Metalwork needs.

    Sent on 07/04/2017

    Iron Art Canada - Groomsmen Gifts's reply:

    It has been a pleasure working with you on this anniversary gift!
    Thank you for taking time to send a review.

    Robert & Lisa Aucoin
    Iron Art
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 22/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered a leather belt for my husband that I wanted to give him for our 3 yr wedding anniversary. Unfortunately, I had to send the belt back as a result of not providing accurate measurements. Iron art helped walk me through the exchange process and sent the new belt immediately. My husband loved it!

    Sent on 27/02/2016

    Iron Art Canada - Groomsmen Gifts's reply:

    Nicole

    Always great to hear back from a satisfied client!
    You will have to check out our new leather colours for your next wedding anniversary!

    Robert & Lisa Aucoin
    Iron Art
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.