Pheasant Run Golf Club
18033 Warden Ave L0G 1V0 Sharon (Ontario) View map
15 reviews

Number of guests 100 to 170

Reviews from Pheasant Run Golf Club

15 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 of 5.0

4.9 / 5

  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    4.9

    Responsiveness

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    4.9
Order by :
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Pheasant Run offers a naturally beautiful setting, making our "simple" wedding feel comfortable and elegant all at the same time. Karen and Lynn walked us through all of the choices necessary for the day and ensured that all details were taken care of well before the wedding day. We had many compliments regarding both the setting for the ceremony and the indoor/outdoor feel of the reception space which is located immediately adjacent to the ceremony location. The venue is surrounded by mature trees, providing a naturally intimate outdoor environment. We also had many compliments regarding the food that was served as well as the attentiveness of the staff. We had a wonderful experience and highly recommend Pheasant Run for your special day.
    Kim & Josh

    Sent on 01/09/2015

    Pheasant Run Golf Club's reply:

    Hi Kim and Josh
    Thank you for the great review. We are so pleased that you loved the location and it's simple and beautiful charm. It was great to hear all the cheering and laughter throughout the evening. Wishing you both all the best! Karen

  • Stephanie Needler, Married on 15/08/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Darryl and myself had a perfect day. Details were all arranged prior and Lynne and Karen did whatever we asked. They provided great suggestions and were very easy to work with. I would recommend this venue to anyone looking for a beautiful setting with outstanding food and service.

    Sent on 01/09/2015

    Pheasant Run Golf Club's reply:

    Thank you, Stephanie and Darryl for the kind words. We are so pleased you and your guests had a great day. All the best, Karen

  • Jamie Yakeley, Married on 11/07/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I could not have asked for better quality of service. It was an absolutely magical day. Karen and Lynn went WAY out of their way to make sure that everything went without a hitch and thank goodness because without them I don't know what I would have done. Pheasant Run and their amazing staff gave us our dream day, one that we will always remember and cherish.

    Sent on 22/09/2015

    Pheasant Run Golf Club's reply:

    Thank you Jamie for the great review. It was such a beautiful day. The pictures of the wedding were incredible!!! Please keep in touch.
    All the best,
    Karen and Lynne

  • Tristan Apreda, Married on 24/05/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Lynne and Karen and the rest of the Pheasant Run staff made our whole wedding process absolutely perfect! They are nothing short of amazing! Always willing to work around our schedules and helping with all the steps along the way. Choosing to have our wedding at Pheasant Run was the best decision we ever made! They are extremely quick to respond to any calls or emails, and just overall amazing people to work with. I had my bridal shower there as well, people were so excited for the food at the wedding because it was outstanding at the shower.

    Sent on 06/06/2014

    Pheasant Run Golf Club's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. It was a great day. It was so much fun assisting the two of you. We are hoping to see some pictures of the "addition" to your family. All the best, Karen

  • Jennifer Gillison-Caron, Married on 09/06/2012

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I was so impressed from day one with our venue. The team was amazing that helped us and made our day go so smooth.

    I would definitely recommend them to anyone that was looking. I couldn't have imagined our day to be anywhere else.

    Thanks Karen and Lynne, you are both amazing!!

    Sincerely,

    Jennifer & Nick Caron

    Sent on 19/06/2012

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info