LaSalle Banquet Centre
North Shore Blvd, 50 L7T4A4 Burlington (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
8 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
Number of guests 25 to 300
Share

Reviews for LaSalle Banquet Centre

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

8

2 User photos

LaSalle Banquet Centre 1
LaSalle Banquet Centre 2
Order by:
  • Megan

    Megan Roney · Married on 28 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very special venue with unreal service!!

    There is something about this venue. Something magical and very different from your generic hall. People are still talking about the wedding and the food and the service and how it was such a pretty atmosphere. My husband is a chef and he didn’t like the food at most venues and then we found LaSalle and the edge hospitality team, and we looked no further. The service with this team is impeccable. The food was amazing. Someone from our wedding emailed us to get the recipe of the dessert they served. Which obviously i don’t know the recipe, but we thought that was hilarious!
    LaSalle and the staff were the most flawless part of the our wedding. One of the staff spent an hour talking to me one day when we showed up for fun and gave me a bunch of advice as they were setting up another wedding. Lisa, our co-ordinator from Edge, was so responsive and accommodating and made sure everything we asked for got done. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with. There are so many beautiful areas to get photos on the property as well. Can’t recommend this place enough or edge in general. You won’t be disappointed!

    LaSalle Banquet Centre 3
    Sent on 19/11/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 13 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Venue

    Yesterday, my now husband and I had our wedding at LaSalle. We had both our ceremony and reception onsite.
    Everything went absolutely amazing and exactly what we wanted. All the staff was so amazing and helpful! The food was also amazing! Lisa was so helpful in the planning process and always responded so quickly with any questions or changes!
    We could not have asked for a better wedding day! I would highly recommend LaSalle Banquet Centre as a wedding venue !

    Sent on 14/09/2019
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 30 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best venue!

    It was a pleasure working with Lisa as we planned our wedding (8/30/2019). She was incredibly responsive, professional and helpful! LaSalle is an incredibly stunning venue. We had our reception there with dinner downstairs on the outdoor pavilion and dancing upstairs - it was perfect! The food was DELICIOUS! Couldn't recommend this venue enough.

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • J

    Juliette Vaccarello Married on 13/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top-Notch!!!!

    Working with the staff at Lasalle Park Banquet Centre was an extremely excellent experience!!!

    Sent on 19/05/2019
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 06 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you, La Salle staff!

    We worked closely with Lisa throughout the planning process. She was friendly, professional and always willing to listen to our concerns and answered all of our questions quickly and thoughtfully. We had a wonderful experience and Lisa remained hands-on well into the party. We could not be happier with how our day went. The food was delicious, the venue is so beautiful and the staff were amazing. THANK YOU!!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • Hailee

    Hailee Tracado · Married on 01 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Perfect Wedding

    No words to entirely describe how wonderful our wedding was at Lasalle on Oct 5.
    Everything was organized on time, food was incredible and all our guests with dietary requirements received meals equally as impressive as our prime rib entree.
    Thank you to all who helped us make our day special, there is nothing we would change.

    LaSalle Banquet Centre 4
    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Lorelei

    Lorelei Deboer · Married on 06 of April of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food is amazing and service is wonderful

    My wedding at LaSalle was so wonderful and all my expectations for the day were fulfilled. The staff leading up to the wedding were very prompt at replying to emails and Eduardo was amazing and so helpful at the actual reception. All the guests absolutely loved the food. Everything was cooked so nicely and came out hot. The location is right by the water and guests can go walking down there. It is also a beautiful spot to take photos.

    Sent on 17/04/2019
  • K

    Kate Baker · Married on 23 of March of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding party

    Fantastic and lots of compliments

    Sent on 31/03/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.