Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre

5 reviews | Vaughan (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Odella

    Odella C. · Married on 24/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loving and caring atmosphere

    They were professional, caring and helpful.

    Sent on 04/11/2020
  • K

    Kathy B. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience - very impressive!

    The Director of Sales and Marketing coordinated all details with the hotel's various services which was so appreciated. The meals were well planned out, served on time and delicious. Rooms are clean, well maintained. Staff are friendly and courteous. Our guests were well received and were quite impressed.

    Sent on 04/11/2020
  • C

    Carlos R. · Married on 01/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in October 2020 (Pandemic)

    My wife and I have rated 5 stars to Novotel for an excellent service during a difficult time we were facing and decided to get married.
    We were more than glad to have met Milena Stangio who helped us out in so many ways, starting by understanding that the regulations and protocols were changing day by day due to Covid19. However, Milena made our special day fantastic with decorations and ensuring all protocols were strictly followed so our limited guests would feel comfortable.
    We had a great experience, we would definitely 100% recommend Novotel, Milena and their hardworking staff.
    Thank you for being a part of our beautiful and special wedding day and thank you for making this an unforgettable most wonderful experience!!

    Sent on 04/11/2020
  • Anna

    Anna B. · Married on 29/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing staff and service

    We were referred to the Novotel Hotel Toronto Vaughan by our trusted wedding venue as the preferred hotel for our accommodations. We secured a group booking for ourselves and for our guests on the weekend of our wedding February 28-March 1, 2020 - we had an exceptional experience with the hotel and the wonderful staff.

    We were fortunate enough to experience the hotel in almost all of its entirety. The staff provided a smooth arrival and departure experience. We enjoyed our meals for breakfast, lunch and dinner at the in-house restaurant and they accommodated our guests with excellent food, drinks and service.

    The hotel is inspiring and modern, with the decor being inviting, tasteful and a lot of natural lighting. Thank you for allowing our wedding photos to be held in the hotel, it was perfect in every way.

    Every interaction I had personally experienced with each staff member was memorable, and I am grateful for the experience. My apologies for not remembering the gentleman’s name at the Front Desk Reception as he was working the overnight shift, but as the bride-to-be, I had many requests and he was able to accommodate all my requests happily with such enthusiasm, he is truly appreciated.

    Thank you to the entire team at the Novotel Hotel Toronto Vaughan, they are the heart of hospitality and they take great pride in their roles to provide exceptional service and create memorable experiences for all guests.

    Sent on 16/02/2021
  • Ellen

    Ellen I. · Married on 16/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia and Jeremy's Fairy Tale Wedding Feb 16, 2020

    Milena STRANGIO and her staff are uniquely amazing! We had hosted a fabulous
    dinner on the Saturday Night at the Hotel and it was so delicious and very memorable.
    The lovely ambiance throughout the hotel is magnificent! We had also organized to
    pre- pay breakfasts for our out of town guests. Whatever we needed it was never a problem!
    The front staff, to everyone, we are very grateful and cant say enough about the level
    of professionalism. The rooms are exceptionally clean and the beds are very comfortable! The location of this hotel is also fantastic, close to retail shopping.
    We cant believe that just a few weeks later the world stopped! We pray for this amazing staff and wish The Novotel Vaughn Centre nothing but great success!
    Thank you! Ellen & Bill Izso
    We wish we could re live that perfect weekend! Only blessings!

    Sent on 09/11/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.