Le Belvedere
40 Des Sentiers J0X 3G0 Wakefield (Quebec) View map
33 reviews

Number of guests 60 to 200

Reviews for Le Belvedere

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

33 reviews

2 User photos

Le Belvedere 1
Le Belvedere 2
Order by :
  • Natasha Robillard , Married on 19/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I can't even begin to explain the professionalism and the personal service that we received by Jessica and her team. This venue, food, location, everything... is a complete dream come true. I could not have imagined having our wedding anywhere else.

    Sent on 20/09/2017
  • Carolyne

    Carolyne Savage , Married on 08/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    What a perfect day! My husband and I got married at Le Belvedere on Saturday, July 8th. The venue is absolutely gorgeous and the food is amazing! Jessica and her team are amazing.
    We booked Le Belvedere over 1.5 years ago and we couldn't be happier. Jessica and Kyle were great to answer all of our questions! I would recommend this venue to anyone! Thank you! :)

    The wedding of Carolyne Savage and Le Belvedere 3
    Sent on 13/07/2017
  • Nancy Bazzi , Married on 02/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful venue! Le Belvedere was not only stunning, but the owners (Jessica and Kyle) are amazing to work with. They really made everything so stress free and were super flexible with any of our plans or recommendations.

    Sent on 03/07/2017
  • Kayla Funai , Married on 17/01/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jessica has been great! And the venue is breathtaking. We are so excited for June 11th 2016

    Sent on 01/04/2015
  • Allison Cadieux , Married on 14/01/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our wedding was amazing! This venue is fantastic and Jessica makes it very easy! I frequently emailed her over the year I was planning the wedding and she always got back to me within a day. The staff are very professional and accommodating! I would highly recommend Le Belvedere for your wedding!

    Sent on 23/01/2017
  • Aaron Ma , Married on 29/12/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    From the first visit to the end of our wedding, we felt at ease and organized. Jessica and Kyle were amazing and we could not have had a better wedding. The attention to detail was remarkable.

    Sent on 19/03/2017
  • Kristin Bazinet , Married on 18/11/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    This place was amazing! Never having had a wedding before (and clearly nervous about everything that had to be done), Jessica and Kyle were so helpful and so responsive. The email response times were unbelievable, I would ask the smallest thing (and sometimes the stupidest thing) and they would reply immediately. The service throughout our wedding was fabulous! I have never been to a venue before where all of the servers put the food down for the table at the same time - the littlest details showed how truly professional this wedding venue is. We did not have a single complaint about the food! We actually had people raving about both the venue and the food. To this day (4 months later) we still have people commenting on our wedding and for that we couldn't be more grateful. We also weren't nickeled and dimed, the prices were fair and there were no surprises. Small extras that other venues charge for (like a bonfire and cake cutting fees) did not exist! Such a relief. This place deserves 5 stars all around.

    Sent on 17/03/2017
  • Lindsay Jordan , Married on 12/11/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jessica and Kyle know what they are doing. Period. Our wedding could not have run more smoothly and they have an incredible staff - not to mention the location of the venue is stunning. Jessica will answer every single (slightly annoying) email with speed, patience and attention to detail, and I found Le Belvedere to be far more accommodating than other venues for small changes/requests that we had. We fully recommend this venue to anyone looking to get married in the Ottawa area.

    Sent on 16/03/2017
  • Mai Ngo , Married on 22/09/2016

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Such a beautiful venue with delicious food - our guests were just as enamoured with the place as we were :) Thanks, Jessica and Kyle!

    Mai and Phil

    Sent on 16/03/2017
  • Katie Mackey , Married on 02/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The moment my husband and I first toured Le Belvedere we knew instantly it's where we had to get married! From that very first meeting, all throughout the planning process, Jessica and Kyle were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They are true professionals and amazing at what they do, and because of them our day was perfect. The view at Le Belvedere speaks for itself (stunning!), but on top of that they have built a beautiful and truly unique facility. Can't thank them enough for the most perfect and memorable day of our lives.

    Sent on 18/03/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.