Eagle Ranch Resort

5 reviews | Invermere (British Columbia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Eagle Ranch Resort

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

20 User photos

Order by:
  • Kathleen

    Kathleen W. · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Late September Wedding

    We fell in love with Eagle Ranch the first time we saw it. The beautiful door, patio, view, and we love golf. Once Breanne started the service was perfect. She was very prompt and accommodating. The food was absolutely incredible and was reasonably priced. We were very happy with our choice and the way the day went!!

    Sent on 02/10/2019

    Eagle Ranch Resort's reply:

    Hi Kathleen,

    It was such a pleasure to work with you as we planned your & Scott's wedding at Eagle Ranch Resort! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and your kind words! I was so glad we were able to have your ceremony outdoors. I wish you both the best and hope to see you in the Columbia Valley again soon!

    My best,

    Breanne
  • N

    Natasha W. · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Of Our Dreams!

    Eagle Ranch Resort hosting the absolute wedding of our dreams. Breanne and her team were nothing short of amazing. The staff was excellent, the food was excellent and the venue was excellent. The staff took such amazing care of us and made me feel like an absolute princess. We honestly had zero stress when it came to the ceremony and reception. The venue is also laid out so perfectly for a fantastic party! Thank you Breanne and Eagle Ranch Team!!

    Sent on 23/01/2020

    Eagle Ranch Resort's reply:

    Good Afternoon Natasha,

    Thank you so much for your kind words. I've passed them on to the Team. We are so pleased to hear about your experience. I know we are blessed with an amazing venue, area and staff. Your positive review helps set the bar even higher this year, as we truly care about providing personalized service beyond compare. On your Wedding Day, you should expect no less. I trust your Eagle Ranch Wedding is just the beginning to an endless love story. Please keep in touch, as we would love to have you come back to perhaps celebrate an Anniversary! :)

    Yours In Hospitality,

    Trevor Smallwood
    Food & Beverage Manager
    Eagle Ranch Resort
  • M

    Mark · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Such a great team! Our day was perfect!

    Breanne and her team were fantastic! All of the small details we wanted to make sure were taken care of, were perfect. Very organized. The food and service was exceptional ! Thank you again!!.

    Sent on 19/10/2019

    Eagle Ranch Resort's reply:

    Hi Mark!

    It was such a pleasure to work with you as we planned your & Kelsey's wedding at Eagle Ranch Resort! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and your kind words! The day turned out great and I hope you are both enjoying your first few months as newlywed! Let me know if you are in the Columbia Valley!

    My best,

    Breanne
  • K

    Kendra H. · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A beautiful wedding venue

    Breanne the coordinator is amazing, everyone who works in the restaurant are so sweet and thoughtful. I had the servers coming up to me at the end of the night before they left congratulating us and saying how beautiful i looked. I
    couldnt have asked for a nicer venue and better staff.

    Sent on 02/07/2019

    Eagle Ranch Resort's reply:

    Hi Kendra,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and your kind words! It was such a pleasure to work with you as we planned your wedding at Eagle Ranch. I look forward to seeing your pictures as it was such a beautiful day!

    My Best,

    Breanne
  • Dave

    Dave C. · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Venue for Our Small Mountain Wedding

    We were married at Eagle Ranch in June 2019 in a small ceremony with 20 people present. Everything about the experience was excellent and seamless; from the initial communication to the planning, and finally the execution on the wedding day. Everyone thought the setting was spectacular and thoroughly enjoyed the food and the exceptional service at dinner. Breanne was very easy to work with and she did a great job coordinating everything.

    I would strongly recommend Eagle Ranch for a beautiful (and surprisingly reasonably priced) wedding venue.

    Sent on 14/06/2019

    Eagle Ranch Resort's reply:

    Hi Dave!

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and your kind words! It was such a pleasure to work with you as we planned your wedding at Eagle Ranch. I hope you are both doing well and I hope to see you in the Columbia Valley again soon!

    My Best,

    Breanne
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.