Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
6675 Burtwistle Lane N6L 1H5 London (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
6 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
Number of guests 50 to 200
Share

Reviews for Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

6

5 User photos

Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre 1
Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre 2
Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre 3
Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre 4
Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre 5
Order by:
  • Lisa

    Lisa Taylor · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue.

    This venue was beautiful along with the Rose Chapel which is breathtaking. We wanted a convenient venue with everything all in one location and this hit the mark. The food was delicious and we had an amazing day. I would definitely recommend the Stoneridge and Rose Chapel to anyone.

    Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre 6
    Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre 7
    Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre 8
    Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre 9
    Sent on 17/08/2019
  • Kathleen

    Kathleen Lepik · Married on 27/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful location with amazing food

    We got married at the Rose Chapel in April 2019 and had our reception at the hotel afterwards. The chapel is beautiful, airy and fully updated with modern amenities. The food at the reception was delicious and a huge hit with our guests. Natalie was great to work with, super knowledgeable and responsive to any questions we had. It was so convenient to have the ceremony, reception and guest accommodations all in the same location and we would absolutely recommend this venue!

    Sent on 19/05/2019
  • Sharon

    Sharon and Randy La Rose · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding and Dinner

    The Rose Chapel as the perfect setting for our wedding, we wanted it to be small and intimate and that is what it was. The food was absolutely fantastic at Pasto's Grill, our guests could not say enough about how good it was. We all had a wonderful stay at Stoneridge Inn, the rooms were clean and perfect for our needs. The staff was very professional and friendly, a huge thank you to everyone who made our day so wonderful.

    Sent on 11/06/2018

    Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre's reply:

    Congratulations Sharon and Randy! It was so much fun helping you plan your wedding. Thank you for sharing your day with us.
  • Margarita

    Margarita Sanchez Leon · Married on 19/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extraordinary customer service

    Their dedication and customer service were incredible!! They went more than above and beyond! Everyone of my guests acknowledged it and even took pictures with them LOL!

    The fact that my Chef was from Colombia and knew exactly how to cook my food was priceless! Jeff, the bar tender, OMG he was even taking care of
    the people that was drinking too much! AWESOME GUY! And the waiters were all the time trying to please us! This people definitely know how to please
    customers, and this is a proof of that.AMAZING team!

    Also, the room was beautiful and the mattress, pillows and covers make you feel that you are sleeping in a cloud!

    Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre 10
    Sent on 22/05/2018
  • Roslyn

    Roslyn Baird · Married on 26/08/2017

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was fantastic, their wine was amazing also. The hall was absolutely beautiful. Head table and backdrop were simple but beautiful. The Townsend hall was small and intimate and was exactly what we were looking for. I would absolutely recommend this venue for reception if couples like us don't want to individually source vendors. They make it easy, and think of everything.

    Sent on 27/09/2017

    Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre's reply:

    Dear Roslyn and Mike, Thank you for your kind feedback and recommendations. It was such a pleasure working with you both and helping you plan you beautiful wedding day. I'm so happy to hear that it was all you expected it to be. On behalf of myself and our entire team, we wish you a lifetime willed with lots of love, health and good fortune. Thank you for sharing you day with us.
    Sincerely,
    Natalie Zima
  • B

    Brittany Crocker · Married on 19/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at the Best Western Plus - Stoneridge Inn on September 19th, 2015. We planned our wedding in only 3 months, while living in Thunder Bay so finding a venue that was accommodating and able to keep us informed was absolutely critical. Natalie Zima was incredible. She worked with us every step of the way to ensure that our day turned out perfectly. There is a newly renovated chapel on site, and it was a beautiful space to say our vows. Since we had lots of family and friends coming from out of town, this truly was the perfect venue for us because everything was in one place. The food was amazing - we received tons of positive feedback about it. I could not think of a better place to have your wedding.

    Sent on 05/10/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.