Joey
WeddingWire Admin May 2015 Maryland

I'm Joey, one of your new Community Managers, pleased to meet you!

Joey, on 2/August/2017 at 11:14 Posted in WeddingWire

giphy.gif

Hello everyone! I’m Joey, one of those surprises that Zoe told you was coming I and my colleague Lynnie are joining the WeddingWire Canada forums as Community Managers. I’ve been a Community Manager with WeddingWire’s US forums for one year. I live in Maryland, USA now but have also lived in the Netherlands and England. I got married two years ago, and planned a wedding in the USA as well as a celebration of marriage in the UK, so when it comes to wedding planning I’m obsessed with spreadsheets, complicated logistics, organization, and details! When I’m not managing the WeddingWire Community I am gardening, jogging, cooking, or playing with my two dogs and my cat.

Share:

22 Comments

• Natalie
    Frequent user June 2018 Ontario
    Natalie ·
    Welcome! Sounds like you're the perfect person for this role!
  • S
    Newbie September 2017 Quebec
    Stephanie ·
    View quoted message
    Love your cats!
  • S
    Newbie September 2017 Quebec
    Stephanie ·
    Hi! I am steph and getting married in june and freaking out lol too many option can u help me find a place that does wedding reception but does brunch? Breakfast foods are my favorite foodS lol so id like that at my wedding.
  • Carol
    Super March 2018 Ontario
    Carol ·
    Welcome Joey, looks like we are both newbies. Thanks for being my first friend here!
  • Brenda
    Expert April 2018 Ontario
    Brenda ·
    Welcome I hope it's a great experience!
  • Joey
    Joey ·

You all have made me feel so loved and welcomed!

giphy.gif
  • Simone
    Master August 2017 Manitoba
    Simone ·
    Welcome Joey and Lynnie! Congratulations to you Joey. The pictures are beautiful.
  • Jen
    VIP June 2018 Ontario
    Jen ·

Welcome! Very excited to have you here!

• Erin
    Expert September 2017 Ontario
    Erin ·