Kelsie
Featured July 2020 Ontario

Engagement Photos

Kelsie, on 12/June/2019 at 11:47 Posted in Before the wedding

I had a great time shooting my engagement photos in Toronto last month.

I was really, really nervous to start as I do not like being the centre of attention and this is my first time having professional photos taken. Our photographer was absolutely great - I am so glad I switched from the photographer we had previously. I think engagement photos are a great way to get to know your photographer and their style.

I wanted to share some photos with everyone! Smiley smile

Cherry BlossomEngagement Photos 1Osgoode HallEngagement Photos 2Canada Life BuildingEngagement Photos 3OsgoodeEngagement Photos 4

Share:

54 Comments

• Marissa
    Devoted August 2019 Ontario
    Marissa ·
    View quoted message
    Nice! I'm just north on University Smiley smile
  • Kelsie
    Kelsie ·
    View quoted message
    Thank you!
  • Kelsie
    Kelsie ·
    View quoted message

It is! I'm actually just down the street from Osgoode lol I can see bits of it from my office window!

• Marissa
    Devoted August 2019 Ontario
    Marissa ·
    Your shooting location is right near my work! I saw a couple talking their pictures there one afternoon. It's a beautiful spot.
  • Bianca
    Featured August 2019 Ontario
    Bianca ·

Such gorgeous enagement photos!

• Sharlene
    Devoted August 2019 Alberta
    Sharlene ·

The photos are incredibly beautiful!

• Kelly
    Devoted May 2020 Ontario
    Kelly ·
    These are beautiful! We had our photos done recently as well and Iam so glad we got a sense of our photographers style and personality!
  • Kelsie
    Kelsie ·
    View quoted message
    Biggest tip I can offer is ask to see their previous work. You get a sense of their style that way.

If your venue has a preferred photographer that might be good to check into as well! My company has worked at our venue many times and actually took their website photos!
  • Lauren