Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Missa
Frequent user August 2019 New Brunswick

Colour theme, help!

Missa, on February 18, 2018 at 17:34 Posted in Plan a wedding 0 30
Hey everyone, i need your help.
I always envisionned my bridesmaid in a grey dress. I just can't pick my secondary colour + what color should the men wear in their suits? I am not good at this kind of thing!Thanks!

30 Comments

Latest activity by Rekramer, on February 26, 2018 at 16:18
  • Rekramer
    Expert November 2018 Ontario
    Rekramer ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    Depends on what colour grey. If you’re looking at something darker, a yellow or gold can stand out beautifully. Lighter grey in the silver range, maybe something in the forest green or eggplant purple?
  • Missa
    Missa ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message

Thank you everyone ! IT's definitely helped me to seek help from all of you Smiley smile

• Kris
    Frequent user June 2018 British Columbia
    Kris ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content

I think the gray of dresses could be great for the accents on the groomsman or a darker gray suit.

• Candace
    VIP May 2019 Ontario
    Candace ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    Coral is a beautiful colour with grey! I was thinking of doing coral and grey as my colours for the longest time
  • Michelle
    Super September 2018 Alberta
    Michelle ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content

My girls in a dark grey color (charcoal). For the men I think my FH decided on navy blue suites with dark grey vests to match the girls, his own tie will be red/burgundy to match my dress. I'm not 100% sure if the guys will be doing the same color or just go black for their ties.

• Brittany
    British Columbia
    Brittany ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content