Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Jessenia
Newbie July 2020 Alberta

Canmore/banff Reception with byob

Jessenia, on August 27, 2018 at 19:39 Posted in Alberta 0 12
Hi everyone!

My fiancé and I are looking to get married in the Canmore/Banff area! The venues we have searched up have been absolutely beautiful but we are looking for a place where we can provide our own booze in order to have the proper bar we want without it costing an arm and a leg. I was wondering if anyone had any suggestions on where this could be possible??

thanks!!!

12 Comments

Latest activity by Leslie, on March 8, 2021 at 21:16
  • Leslie
    Newbie September 2022 Alberta
    Leslie ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    Hello Breanne,
    I would love to hear more about your experience here! I am new to this app and do not know how to private message you hahaha
  • Lindsey
    Newbie July 2021 Alberta
    Lindsey ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    Hey!

I am considering using the Miners Hall for our wedding. How was your experience? What caterer did you go with? Looking to go all local!
    Thank you!!Lindsey
  • Kayla
    Devoted September 2017 Alberta
    Kayla ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content

The Miners hall is a great place to look into. Since they renovated a few years ago, its a lovely place. And the location is handy.

I used to live down the street, and every wedding party i saw (or heard haha), seemed to have a fantastic time.

• Jessenia
    Newbie July 2020 Alberta
    Jessenia ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    I just looked this up and I think this may be a huge contender! Thanks!
  • Breanne
    Frequent user September 2019 Alberta
    Breanne ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content