Stonefields
1985 9th Line Beckwith K7C 3P2 Carleton Place (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Stonefields

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

56

71 User photos

Stonefields 1
Stonefields 2
Stonefields 3
Stonefields 4
Stonefields 5
+ 67
Order by:
  • [Anonymous] Married on 04/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stonefields is amazing!! The venue is gorgeous, especially with the new addition of the barn, and our day was stress free thanks to all the help from the Stonefields team. If your dream is to have a country style outdoor wedding, Stonefields is perfect for you!

    Sent on 13/06/2016
  • Madison

    Madison Shaw · Married on 04 of June of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Venue and Staff in Ottawa 2018

    I would 100% recommend Stonefields to any bride planning on tying the knot. I recently just got married at the beautiful venue and it was everything Ive imagined it to be and more.
    Steve & Stephanie and staff were constantly always on top of everything and every little detail leading up to the day and on the day to ensure that everything would be taken care of and we were at ease.
    The food, and kitchen staff were ASTOUNDING and we are still getting compliments to this day of how delicious and perfect the food was.

    One of my favourite parts and what I really appreciated was right after our photos- Steve came to my new husband and I with a bottle of champagne, a picnic blanket and basket filled with the hors d'oeuvres we were serving to our guests at the time. It allowed us a couple to just relax on our own, and to take in the moment at our own wedding.
    Honestly nothing could have gone more perfect, again I would highly recommend Stonefields to any bride. Steve, Stephanie, Kylie & Cailyn will cater to you and make sure you have the dream wedding you've always envisioned. :)

    All my amazing vendors...
    Makeup - Olivia Foulkes
    Hair- Shannon Keeley
    Photography- Tracy Fledderus
    Owner of Grace and Gold Studios
    Videography- Matt & Kat
    Flowers: Pollen Nation Floral Studio - Katherine
    Cake: Dulce Couture Cakes
    Styling & Set up: Wishes Vintage Event Rentals - Jo-Ann Shaw

    Stonefields 6
    Stonefields 7
    Stonefields 8
    Stonefields 9
    Stonefields 10
    Stonefields 11
    Stonefields 12
    Stonefields 13
    Sent on 28/06/2018
  • T

    Trista Lapierre · Married on 03 of October of 2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning the wedding from Alberta created many challenges, but Kylie and the Stonefields team were able to help us coordinate everything seamlessly. Our wedding at Stonefields went off without a hitch! Stephanie and Steve were a great help on our big day and we couldn’t have done it without them. They made the day a super success. All of our friends and family loved the venue and had an amazing time. Our caterer Thyme and Again provided some amazing foods that everyone loved. The DJ from Quality Entertainment played all the right music to keep the dance floor jam packed and was able to keep the party going all night. This was an amazing day and we wouldn’t have changed a single thing! Thank you so much Stonefields in making our day one that we will never forget.

    Sent on 18/10/2015
  • D

    Dale Sauve · Married on 02 of October of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing wedding venue! The staff is amazing, the location is beautiful and the overall experience is stress free and unforgettable.

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • A

    Aimee brisebois · Married on 19 of September of 2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having our wedding at Stonefields only a couple weeks ago! We planned the whole thing from Vancouver and over email. Kylie the event coordinator is great and was a great communicator and liaison between us and the owners. We had our wedding outside the farm house and the dinner and dancing under the marquee tent. We received many many compliments on the venue, but we honestly had to defer them, because we didnt do anything! We also had good experience with the vendors they supplied. I would highly recommend this venue. They do charge extra for hanging things, antique rentals that are on site, getting ready at the farm, etc....so make sure to ask about the costs for these things.

    Sent on 13/10/2015
  • L

    Laura Mindorff · Married on 12 of September of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married at Stonefields in September 2015. It was the most beautiful venue run by the most wonderful people. We felt taken care of from the minute we stepped on the grounds for our first tour. We were looking for a venue that had everything all in one place - the ceremony, reception, photos, a place to get ready, etc. Stonefields was the perfect place for us and we highly recommend it!

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 28/08/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We truly appreciate everything Stonefields did for us! Obviously planning a wedding from Ireland, and then moving to the east coast of Canada made things tricky, but Kylie, Steve, and Stephanie were able to accommodate us so we could plan the day exactly as we wanted it! Stephen and I were so relaxed all day because we knew that everything was taken care of - we couldn't have done it without them. All of our guests had such a fantastic time and loved the venue - thanks again for an incredible experience! One of the highlights was that after the ceremony, Stonefields had a nice little surprise for us (WHICH WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED! THANK YOU!) Thanks again guys! xoxo

    Sent on 01/11/2015
  • T

    Terri & Ben Leach · Married on 22 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stonefields made our wedding day everything my husband and I dreamed it would be. Their professionalism and attention to details was outstanding. The venue was perfectly prepared and manicured and the staff was extremely organized in welcoming the guests and ensuring the day ran on schedule. Our guests were taken back by the beauty of the greens, barns and old storehouse. There is not a detail we would change from our wedding day thanks to Stephanie, Steve and Kylie's hard work and service excellence.

    Sent on 10/12/2015
  • J

    Jenna Cosham · Married on 21 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis and I had a stress free day, thanks to all the Stonefield's staff. Everything was taken care of for us and that helped us to truly enjoy our day! The staff even set up a mini picnic with champagne and appetizers before our grand entrance, which was amazing!

    Sent on 10/10/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 01/08/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding here this summer and could not have hoped for a better experience. The owners and staff were so nice to work with and really quick to respond to any questions I had. The venue is gorgeous! We had our ceremony between the barns, with a reception under the marquee tent. It was perfect and we received a lot of comments from our guests about how nice the venue was. I wouldn't recommend it for anyone on a very limited budget however. But perfect for those looking for a rustic chic venue!

    Sent on 08/10/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.