Stonefields
1985 9th Line Beckwith K7C 3P2 Carleton Place (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Stonefields

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

51

68 User photos

Stonefields 1
Stonefields 2
Stonefields 3
Stonefields 4
Stonefields 5
Stonefields 6
Stonefields 7
+ 62
Order by:
  • L

    Laura Mindorff · Married on 12/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married at Stonefields in September 2015. It was the most beautiful venue run by the most wonderful people. We felt taken care of from the minute we stepped on the grounds for our first tour. We were looking for a venue that had everything all in one place - the ceremony, reception, photos, a place to get ready, etc. Stonefields was the perfect place for us and we highly recommend it!

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 28/08/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We truly appreciate everything Stonefields did for us! Obviously planning a wedding from Ireland, and then moving to the east coast of Canada made things tricky, but Kylie, Steve, and Stephanie were able to accommodate us so we could plan the day exactly as we wanted it! Stephen and I were so relaxed all day because we knew that everything was taken care of - we couldn't have done it without them. All of our guests had such a fantastic time and loved the venue - thanks again for an incredible experience! One of the highlights was that after the ceremony, Stonefields had a nice little surprise for us (WHICH WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED! THANK YOU!) Thanks again guys! xoxo

    Sent on 01/11/2015
  • T

    Terri & Ben Leach · Married on 22/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stonefields made our wedding day everything my husband and I dreamed it would be. Their professionalism and attention to details was outstanding. The venue was perfectly prepared and manicured and the staff was extremely organized in welcoming the guests and ensuring the day ran on schedule. Our guests were taken back by the beauty of the greens, barns and old storehouse. There is not a detail we would change from our wedding day thanks to Stephanie, Steve and Kylie's hard work and service excellence.

    Sent on 10/12/2015
  • J

    Jenna Cosham · Married on 21/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis and I had a stress free day, thanks to all the Stonefield's staff. Everything was taken care of for us and that helped us to truly enjoy our day! The staff even set up a mini picnic with champagne and appetizers before our grand entrance, which was amazing!

    Sent on 10/10/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 01/08/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding here this summer and could not have hoped for a better experience. The owners and staff were so nice to work with and really quick to respond to any questions I had. The venue is gorgeous! We had our ceremony between the barns, with a reception under the marquee tent. It was perfect and we received a lot of comments from our guests about how nice the venue was. I wouldn't recommend it for anyone on a very limited budget however. But perfect for those looking for a rustic chic venue!

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • A

    April Monahan · Married on 18/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the factors that helped us choose Stonefields was the fact that everything was taken care of; linens, table settings etc. the amazing venue helped as well.

    The whole staff was excellent and helped us with every question or concern we had.

    They have everything organized and set up to run perfectly, The owners and staff were always there whenever you needed anything. They are extremely hands on, down to earth, and professional.

    There is not a better venue in the Ottawa area to hold your wedding and reception!

    Sent on 09/10/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 04/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Stonefields for two reasons; we’d attended a wedding there previously that was fantastic, and because of the beautiful rustic surroundings. From day one of booking our special day, the staff was incredibly helpful and responsive to all of our needs. The big day went beautifully, we couldn’t have asked for any thing better. The service was impeccable and the food (and I’m being bias here) was the best I’d ever experienced at a wedding. Stonefields truly captured the true essence of rustic elegance for us and we will be forever grateful. I’m already planning our 10th wedding anniversary there :O)

    Sent on 10/10/2015
  • S

    Shelley Mohtadi · Married on 03/07/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW! Stonefields exceeded all of our expectations. Not only is the venue stunning but Steve, Stephanie and all of the Stonefields team was exceptional. They (Kylie) were so easy to work with, incredibly organized and thanks to them, our day was perfect. They take care of every last detail and create such a warm and personal environment. Steve and Stephanie add such a personal touch which I don't think you'd find anywhere else. We can't wait to go back and visit. Thank you Steve and Stephanie and Kylie for making all of our dreams come true. This truly is the BEST wedding venue in the Ottawa area.

    Sent on 14/10/2015
  • I

    Isabelle Bazinet · Married on 20/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue! I recommend it to anyone wanting an outdoor wedding!

    Sent on 09/10/2015
  • J

    Jessica Paterson · Married on 26/07/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I loved every minute of our special day. The staff at Stonefields is absolutely superb. I think the addition of the 3 season barn venue is a great idea and I am already thinking I'd like to have another party there in the barn!

    Sent on 16/11/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.