Stonefields
1985 9th Line Beckwith K7C 3P2 Carleton Place (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Stonefields

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

56

71 User photos

Stonefields 1
Stonefields 2
Stonefields 3
Stonefields 4
Stonefields 5
+ 67
Order by:
  • J

    Jill Vander Poel · Married on 17 of May of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jill Tibben

    Getting married at Stonefields was a dream! From its beautiful setting to the amazing staff, our wedding day couldn't have been more perfect. From beginning to end, Kylie, Steve and Cailin helped make planning our wedding a wonderful and stress-free experience. They accommodated all of our wedding needs without any hesitation and made our guests feel relaxed and right at home. Our guests are still raving about how excellent the food was and the amazing dinner service they received! I couldn't have imagined choosing any other place to have gotten married at!

    Sent on 29/05/2018
  • D

    Dallace · Married on 29 of September of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stonefields is such a stunning wedding venue! Needs little to no decorating! The staff is amazing and super accommodating. Couldn’t have imagined getting married anywhere else! Our day was more than what I dreamed of!

    Sent on 30/10/2017
  • S

    Samantha Lima · Married on 19 of August of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue! Our wedding day was perfect thanks to everyone at Stonefields. Steve, Kylie, and Sarah made sure everything went smoothly and was well organized from the moment we booked our date to the end of our wedding night!

    Sent on 23/08/2017
  • A

    Amanda Miller · Married on 14 of July of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stonefields is a breathtaking venue that has all of your rustic wedding dreams and ideas. They are really are the real pinterest for rustic weddings. The venue was gorgeous, the food was amazing and Steve made sure everything flowed on time and to the way you wanted it. I really did have my dream fairytale wedding thanks to the staff and venue at Stonefields. They really did make this girls wedding dreams come true.

    Sent on 17/08/2017
  • S

    Steph McLean · Married on 22 of October of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sam and I just got married at Stonefields Oct 22nd, and from start to finish our experience was incredible!! We fell in love with their beautiful property, and I cannot say enough about their incredible loft!! Stephanie, Steve and Kylie are so lovely to work with, they made our planning process so easy and pleasant. On the day of our wedding the weather was horrendous, and I cannot thank Sarah enough for helping us pull off our ceremony under the chandelier, it was so perfect you would never know it was plan C! Our guests could not say enough about how great the food was and how fantastic the service is at Stonefields! Our day was absolutely perfect thanks to the care and devotion every person at Stonefields puts into their work.

    Sent on 01/11/2016
  • E

    Erin Sullivan · Married on 14 of October of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breathtaking venue, operated by the most wonderful team of professional, hard working people! The experience from start to finish was seamless - we felt nothing but support and collaboration from the whole Stonfields team. Incredible food!

    Sent on 04/11/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 23/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot put into words the amazing experience Stephanie, Steve and Kylie gave us at Stonefields. Even though I (the bride) was late the entire night went perfectly. Everything from the beautiful ceremony site, the cocktail area and the gorgeous barn made for the most romantic and magical moment in our lives. Sarah is the most patient and calm person I have met. I could not have survived the day without her. I would recommend this venue for anyone and everyone :)

    Stonefields 6
    Stonefields 7
    Stonefields 8
    Stonefields 9
    Stonefields 10
    Stonefields 11
    Stonefields 12
    Sent on 15/01/2017
  • M

    Marilyn Hill · Married on 17 of September of 2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful, beautiful place. The staff and owners were excellent, and really made us feel special!

    Sent on 25/09/2016
  • L

    Laura Hawley · Married on 12 of August of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were thrilled with Stonefields! Stephanie, Steve, and Kylie were so supportive and professional and made us all feel so welcomed and special. Our guests commented on the beauty of the space, the delicious food, the wonderful decor....it was totally fantastic!

    Sent on 24/09/2016
  • D

    Destiny Trigg · Married on 07 of August of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would most definitely recommend Stonefields. I believe your wedding is supposed to be one of the most important days of your lives. The staff at Stonefields genuinely do everything to make you feel like you are the only wedding they'll ever do. They create an experience while planning, executing and even following up afterwards that make you feel at ease that everything's been looked after. Your wedding is the only one they would have per day, which creates such a unique space for you and your guests. They care genuinely about the weddings they host and do everything to make it the most memorable day of your lives.

    Sent on 04/11/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.