Stonefields
1985 9th Line Beckwith K7C 3P2 Carleton Place (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Stonefields

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

51

68 User photos

Stonefields 1
Stonefields 2
Stonefields 3
Stonefields 4
Stonefields 5
Stonefields 6
Stonefields 7
+ 62
Order by:
  • Michelle

    Michelle Zimmer · Married on 29/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day Ever

    Everything we envisioned, Stonefields made our special day in June so perfect. We couldn’t have asked for a better team and beautiful property. They made everything so easy and we’re always there to answer questions. . We are still getting compliments from our guests “best venue I’ve ever been to”,“delicious food”.... The atmosphere was perfect for the reception, guests could hang out outside on the patio or around the fire or go inside the loft and dance- best of both worlds! And those Edison lights!!! Amazing to have our dances under, like a scene from a movie. The food was so good- we had the fillet minion which was mouthwatering, although I’m sad I didn’t get to dive into the chocolate mousse cups (got caught up chatting) I was so looking forward to it after our tasting. Both the groom and myself had a great time preparing in our spots (stone house and pub) and made for the amazing getting ready photos. We cannot thank everyone involved in making our day as perfect as it was enough. It will be a day we never forget!

    Stonefields 8
    Stonefields 9
    Stonefields 10
    Stonefields 11
    Stonefields 12
    Stonefields 13
    Stonefields 14
    Stonefields 15
    Stonefields 16
    Stonefields 17
    Stonefields 18
    Stonefields 19
    Stonefields 20
    Stonefields 21
    Stonefields 22
    Stonefields 23
    Sent on 13/09/2018
  • Elisabeth

    Elisabeth Manley · Married on 17/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Day in the Best Place

    Our entire wedding day was made completely perfect by Stonefields Heritage Farm and all of their amazing people. From start to finish, farmhouse to barn, every area of the property was beautiful. Our family could not stop talking about the venue and how gorgeous it was, especially those who had the pleasure of getting ready in the Great Room and the Cabin as well as those who spent the night in the farmhouse guest rooms. Not to mention the great food, several people pointed out "the best prime rib they have ever eaten". I cannot say thank you enough to the staff; Kylie and Angela answered my emails so quickly for an entire year leading up to the wedding, even at 11pm on the Saturday of a long weekend, I was amazed. The week and day of the wedding, Kailin kept us organized and answered my texts even on a Friday night. I am blown away with the service we got and could not have asked for a more naturally beautiful location for the most important day of our life.

    Stonefields 24
    Stonefields 25
    Stonefields 26
    Stonefields 27
    Stonefields 28
    Stonefields 29
    Stonefields 30
    Stonefields 31
    Stonefields 32
    Sent on 24/06/2018
  • Samuel

    Samuel Chan · Married on 10/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and awesome

    Pre-wedding:
    Angela and Kylie are responsive and helpful. They almost always reply to any questions, ideas, or changes within 24 hours, making wedding planning easier and more comfortable.

    Wedding:
    Beautiful and great! All our guests loved it. Staff is also professional and friendly.

    Sent on 24/06/2018
  • H

    Ryan D Kinch · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded all Expectations!

    The very minute we arrived to see Stonefields for the first time, we knew we had to be married there! Steve was so warm and inviting, making us feel right at home and this feeling continued during our entire planning process and from start to finish on our special day. Their calmness and expertise made our day flawless! The venue is absolutely stunning and we can't say enough about the amazing food! If you're looking for a venue that offers you the whole package and will exceed all expectations, Stonefields Estate is your place!

    Stonefields 33
    Stonefields 34
    Stonefields 35
    Stonefields 36
    Stonefields 37
    Stonefields 38
    Stonefields 39
    Stonefields 40
    Stonefields 41
    Stonefields 42
    Stonefields 43
    Stonefields 44
    Stonefields 45
    Stonefields 46
    Sent on 09/01/2019
  • Victoria

    Victoria Blue · Married on 25/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical day!

    I had my wedding at Stonefields in May 2018 and it was everything I want and more! Stonefields staff are unbelievable - from selecting the venue, to planning to day of - they are professional, flexible and accommodating. I was absolutely blown away by the level of service they provide and so were my guests. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone!!

    Sent on 31/05/2018
  • J

    Jill Vander Poel · Married on 17/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jill Tibben

    Getting married at Stonefields was a dream! From its beautiful setting to the amazing staff, our wedding day couldn't have been more perfect. From beginning to end, Kylie, Steve and Cailin helped make planning our wedding a wonderful and stress-free experience. They accommodated all of our wedding needs without any hesitation and made our guests feel relaxed and right at home. Our guests are still raving about how excellent the food was and the amazing dinner service they received! I couldn't have imagined choosing any other place to have gotten married at!

    Sent on 29/05/2018
  • D

    Dallace · Married on 29/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stonefields is such a stunning wedding venue! Needs little to no decorating! The staff is amazing and super accommodating. Couldn’t have imagined getting married anywhere else! Our day was more than what I dreamed of!

    Sent on 30/10/2017
  • S

    Samantha Lima · Married on 19/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue! Our wedding day was perfect thanks to everyone at Stonefields. Steve, Kylie, and Sarah made sure everything went smoothly and was well organized from the moment we booked our date to the end of our wedding night!

    Sent on 23/08/2017
  • A

    Amanda Miller · Married on 14/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stonefields is a breathtaking venue that has all of your rustic wedding dreams and ideas. They are really are the real pinterest for rustic weddings. The venue was gorgeous, the food was amazing and Steve made sure everything flowed on time and to the way you wanted it. I really did have my dream fairytale wedding thanks to the staff and venue at Stonefields. They really did make this girls wedding dreams come true.

    Sent on 17/08/2017
  • S

    Steph McLean · Married on 22/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sam and I just got married at Stonefields Oct 22nd, and from start to finish our experience was incredible!! We fell in love with their beautiful property, and I cannot say enough about their incredible loft!! Stephanie, Steve and Kylie are so lovely to work with, they made our planning process so easy and pleasant. On the day of our wedding the weather was horrendous, and I cannot thank Sarah enough for helping us pull off our ceremony under the chandelier, it was so perfect you would never know it was plan C! Our guests could not say enough about how great the food was and how fantastic the service is at Stonefields! Our day was absolutely perfect thanks to the care and devotion every person at Stonefields puts into their work.

    Sent on 01/11/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.