Bean Town Ranch

36 reviews | Plantagenet (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Bean Town Ranch

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

36

23 User photos

Order by:
  • V

    Vanessa R · Married on 12/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made my wedding a dream come true! My friends and family are still talking about it!!! Everyone still says it was by far the best wedding they have ever attended!! G&G go above and beyond the staff are amazing. I could go on forever!! I would love to do it all over again!!!!

    Sent on 20/10/2014
  • T

    Theresa Connah-Haymond · Married on 04/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the place where magic happens! ! We had the perfect royal wedding and it wad all thanks to Genevieve, Guy and their staff. The landscape is picture perfect no matter where you look. The attention to every detail was amazing! ! Even or guests felt like royalty! We can't thank them enough for everything! !

    Sent on 07/08/2013
  • D

    Daniel Grenier · Married on 19/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wonderful stepdaughter got married at Beantown Ranch last Friday. What a night!

    There is exactly nothing - I mean NOTHING - bad to say about Beantown. The Staff was great, the owner absolutely top notch, the food terrific, the setting perfect. I might be biased but this had to be the best weeding experience I have ever been to.

    Don't hesitate for a second if you are thinking about this as a venue for a wedding.

    Sent on 24/07/2013
  • M

    Melanie Mcneil · Married on 17/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best venue hands down

    We got married at Beantown 5 years ago, still to this day, I have people telling me it was the best wedding they've ever been to. From the food to the service and everything in between, it was simply amazing. I'm so glad we picked Beantown and will recommend it time and again.

    Sent on 11/07/2018

    Bean Town Ranch's reply:

    thanks you so much Melanie for your lovely review! it was a pleasure serving you and your lovely family and friends!
  • K

    K Couzens · Married on 28/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just got married this weekend at the Bean Town and I cannot say enough good things about them! The venue is amazing but it's the staff that really makes it click - super organized, friendly, very professional but it's clear that they're all having fun as well. They manage to think of every possible detail that just makes the whole day run very smoothly. The whole process of organizing was probably as painless as it could possibly be - to complicate things, I (the bride) have been living overseas for the year prior to the wedding and my husband often travels for work so the fact that we could entrust most of the details to Genevieve and know that it would be amazing was a huge stress reliever.
    I would absolutely recommend this venue (and if we could, we would totally do our wedding there again!)

    Sent on 29/08/2010
  • M

    Marie-Andrée Owens · Married on 25/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Geneviève and Guy were amazing!!!! I couldn't have asked for more. Getting married there took all of the stress away. My wedding was perfect

    Thank you :)

    Sent on 21/10/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.